Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Elineaeline@dot.state.oh.ustesting ODOT
  
JAYMIAMIVALLEYCONST@AOL.COM937-502-1338MIAMI VALLEY CONSTRUCTION GROUP LLC.PRESIDENT & CEO1355 ENTERPRISE LNXENIAOHIO45385
  
williamwmck0103@aol.com3307742468McKinley Industries LLCowner317 W Lacledeyoungstownohio44511
  
Wandawlrogers@constructionserviceworkers.com619-303-6890CSW Funding LLCDirector2741 Lemon Grove Ave #202Lemon GroveCA91945
  
RAYMONDwatiker_a@icloud.comCloverleaf Construction Co.President3222 FIFTH STREETTRINWAYOH43842
  
Anthony D.abable@veteransinprogress.com(330) 617-1040VIP Construction, Inc.President306 Market Ave N., Suite 1006CantonOhio44702
  
williamwmck0103@aol.com
  
Richinfo@raftera.com440 458-6294Rafter A. LTDOwner10980 LaGrange RoadElyriaOhio44035
  
Kerikeri@aiwonline.net407-347-4018AIW, IncCFO120 W Crown Pt Rd ste 101Winter GardenFL34787
  
Lucillelucilleanderson@mail.com3308650777Works Of WonderOwnerP.O. Box 13206AkronOhio44333
  
Bethbphilley@probizassoc.com330-705-0938ProBizAssoc.comPresident124 Manor Ave SWCantonOH44710
  
Joi153 edgevale Rd columbus ohio614-743-1192Sistaz-N-Action Cleaning Services LLCowner153 edgevale RdColumbusOhio43209
  
JoeJoe@JDHaines.com330-352-0435Haines Electric Inc.President3868 Arlington RoadUniontownOhio44685
  
Ellingtongene@ellingtonmanagfement.com513-554-4012Ellington Management Servies, Inc.PresidentOne North Commerce Park Suite 121CincinnatiOhio45215
  
Ellingtongene@ellingtonmanagement.com513-554-4012Ellington Management Servies, Inc.PresidentOne North Commerce Park Suite 121CincinnatiOhio45215
  
egene@ellingtonmanagement.com513-554-4012Ellington Management Services, Inc.PresidentOne North Commerce Park Suite 121CincinnatiOhio45215
  
Ellingtongene@ellingtonmanagement.com513-554-4012Ellington Management Services, Inc.PresidentOne North Commerce Park Suite 121CincinnatiOhio45215
  
Weatherspoonweatherspoon.williams.llc@gmail.com412-999-9531Weatherspoon & Williams LLCPresident1264 Stanford CourtCoraopolisPA15108
  
Guytonmitchell.guyton@sbcglobal.net216-761-6575MTG Services, LLCManaging Partner540 East 105th Street #250ClevelandOH44108
  
Johnjbarnett@barnettmechanicalservices.com614-438-7556Barnett MechanicalServices, LLCPresident100 E. Campus View Blvd. Suite 250ColumbusOhio43235
  
Lawrencelarkinsjanitorial@att.net614-620-2788Larry Larkins Janitorial ServicesOwner3584 Central AvenueUrbancrestOH43123
  
Theresatcarr@usmcs.com330-737-2160Masillon Construction and Supply LLCOwner1322 Erie Street SouthMassillonOhio44646
  
Kristikristireichard@raudeng.com717-944-0883Raudenbush Engineering, Inc.Marketing & Business Development Manager29 S. Union StreetMiddletownPA17057
  
BENNY B.NESBITT@OGIH-ENTERPRISES.COM404-478-7852O.G.I.H. ENTERPRISES, INC.PRESIDENT201 17TH STREET, N.W., SUITE#3030ATLANTAGEORGIA30363
  
Faiajason@faiasupply.com4403635674Faia SupplyOwner3190 Brampton St.DublinOhio43017
  
Carriecarrie@civic-connect.com502.377.5510Civic ConnectFounder1267 Everett AveLouisvilleKY40204
  
Cynthiablueoceanambulette@gmail.com937-436-2583Blue Ocean Ambulette Service LLCOwner6816 Rose Glen DrDaytonOhio45459
  
Toniatdavis@vip.construction330-617-1030VIP Construction, Inc.Compliance Officer306 Market Avenue N., Suite 1006CantonOhio4470
  
Winstonw_simmonds@simmondsconstruction.com412-533-1340Simmonds Construction Services, LLCPresident & CEO912 Chartiers AveMckees RocksPA15136
  
Cynthiablueoceanambulette@gmail.coom937-436-2583Blue Ocean Ambulette Service LLCOwner6816 Rose Glen DrDaytonOhio45459
1 - 30Next