Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6388jeff.hisem@dot.ohio.gov
Joseph Anthony
  
614-644-6396joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov01
Lindsey Pflum
  
614-752-4057lindsey.pflum@dot.ohio.govPS&E1
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov02
Debra Neal-Harris
  
614-466-2731debra.neal-harris@dot.ohio.gov2
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.ohio.gov1
Kathy Barthen
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.ohio.govPS&E5
George Rysavy
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.ohio.gov3
Mark Bennon
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov03
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.ohio.gov04
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.ohio.govPS&E6
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.ohio.gov2
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov7
Rebecca Moser
  
614-466-7681rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov8
David Kauffman
  
614-466-4051david.kauffman@dot.ohio.gov05
Jessica McEntire
  
614-387-5191jessica.mcentire@dot.ohio.gov02