Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
Tom Pannett
  
614-466-2739tom.pannett@dot.ohio.gov
Joseph Anthony
  
614-644-6396joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.ohio.gov
George Rysavy
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.ohio.gov
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.ohio.gov
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.ohio.gov
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Moser
  
614-466-7681rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov
David Kauffman
  
614-466-4051david.kauffman@dot.ohio.gov
Alex Ring
  
614-752-6976alex.ring@dot.ohio.gov
Carol Killian
  
614-644-6270carol.killian@dot.oho.gov
Phillip Lockhart
  
614-351-2886phillip.lockhart@dot.ohio.gov
Katie Beth Jackson
  
614-387-4245katie.jackson@dot.ohio.gov
Scott Newhouse
  
614-387-2317scott.newhouse@dot.ohio.gov