Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Office of Estimating

 Construction Cost Estimating Background

  • Serve as construction cost experts for ODOT
  • Prepares the Engineer’s Estimate
  • Performs Bid Analysis
  • Provides information to the Award Committee
  • Performs Life Cycle Cost Analyses
  • Performs Value Engineering Analyses
  • Maintains the Item Master
  • Serves on Specification Committees  
 

 Construction Cost Estimating Information

 
  
  
Item Master.aspx
  
Historical Construction Cost Data.aspx
  
Estimator.aspx
  
 

 Jeremiah Morrow Bridge

 
Jeremiah Morrow Bridge
 

 Construction Cost Estimating Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony
  
614-644-6396joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov
Mark Bennon
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.ohio.gov
David Kauffman
  
614-466-4051david.kauffman@dot.ohio.gov
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Moser
  
614-466-7681rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov