Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Office of Estimating

Contact Us

Ohio Department of Transportation
Division of Construction Management
Office of Estimating
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Fax: No longer used, please email us instead.



​​ ​​​

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6388jeff.hisem@dot.ohio.gov
 

 Project Scheduling & Funding

 
  
  
  
  
Jessica McEntire
  
614-387-5191jessica.mcentire@dot.ohio.gov
Kathy Barthen
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.ohio.gov
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.ohio.gov
 

 Project Estimating & Bid Analysis

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony
  
614-644-6396joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov
Mark Bennon
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov
David Kauffman
  
614-466-4051david.kauffman@dot.ohio.gov
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Moser
  
614-466-7681rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov
Alex Ring
  
614-752-6976alex.ring@dot.ohio.gov
 

 Economics-Inflation, Forecasting, & Long-Term Analysis

 
  
  
  
  
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.ohio.gov
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.ohio.gov
George Rysavy
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.ohio.gov