Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Quick Launch

ADC Contacts
 
Nathan Fling ​Dispute Resolution & Claim Coordinator/ADC Mgr/ADC Representatives Nathan.Fling@dot.ohio.gov ​614-466-2140
​Mark Jones Advertising Device Control Rep​ Mark.Jones@dot.ohio.gov ​614-387-3102
​Dave Breeckner Advertising Device Control Rep​ Dave.Breeckner@dot.ohio.gov 614-351-5546​
Janet Star​ Advertising Device Control Rep​​​ Janet.Star@dot.ohio.gov ​614-351-5546
Ruby Yates​ ​ADC Intermittent Ruby.Yates@dot.ohio.gov ​614-387-1243
​Chris Toohey ​ADC Intermittent Christopher.Toohey@dot.ohio.gov ​614-351-2809