Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Quick Launch

 

 Bridge Paint Company Contacts

 

 

 CARBOLINE CO.; St. Louis, MO; September 22, 2005

 Area of responsibility Contact Name  Phone Number  Email Address 
Update and revise Quality Control Plan Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com
Monthly Summary of Control Tests  Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com 
Quality Control Testing Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com
Technical Lab Rep Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com
Product Field Performance Tom Calzone 800-848-4645 x2332  tcalzone@carboline.com
Technical Field Rep See map for reps by county. 
Steve Hook is responsible to OMM and SW Ohio
Cell: 513-623-9553  shook@one.net
Deals with Check Sample Issues Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com
Deals with Split Sample Issues Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com
Deals with Loss of Certification Issues Marikay Speckert 800-848-4645 x2456  mspeckert@carboline.com

 AMERON; 10/20/2005

 Area of responsibility Contact Name  Phone Number  Email Address 
Update and revise Quality Control Plan Mike Jones  501-455-4500 x157  Mike_Jones@ameron.com
Monthly Summary of Control Tests  Mike Jones  501-455-4500 x157   Mike_Jones@ameron.com 
Quality Control Testing Jeanna Potts  501-455-4500 x126  Jeanna_Potts@ameron.com
Technical Lab Rep Marshall Fayard  800-926-3766 x309  mfayard@ameron.com
Product Field Performance Marshall Fayard  800-926-3766 x309  mfayard@ameron.com
Technical Field Rep Marshall Fayard  800-926-3766 x309  mfayard@ameron.com
Deals with Check Sample Issues Jeanna Potts  501-455-4500 x126  Jeanna_Potts@ameron.com
Deals with Split Sample Issues Jeanna Potts  501-455-4500 x126  Jeanna_Potts@ameron.com
Deals with Loss of Certification Issues

Mike Jones
Roland Gasmena

 501-455-4500 x157
 501-455-4500 x156
 Mike_Jones@ameron.com
 Roland_Gasmena@ameron.com

 ICI Devoe Coatings; 9/27/2005

 Area of responsibility Contact Name  Phone Number  Email Address 
Update and revise Quality Control Plan  Jennifer Bailey
 Todd Weigel
440-826-5527 
502-269-0509
jennifer_bailey@ici.com 
todd_weigel@ici.com
Monthly Summary of Control Tests  Jennifer Bailey 440-826-5527 jennifer_bailey@ici.com
Quality Control Testing  Jennifer Bailey 440-826-5527 jennifer_bailey@ici.com 
Technical Lab Rep  Jennifer Bailey 440-826-5527 jennifer_bailey@ici.com
Product Field Performance  Jim Sepowski
 Todd Weigel
518-732-7561 
502-269-0509
jim_sepowski@ici.com 
todd_weigel@ici.com
Technical Field Rep  Jim Sepowski
 Todd Weigel
518-732-7561 
502-269-0509
jim_sepowski@ici.com 
todd_weigel@ici.com
Deals with Check Sample Issues  Jim Sepowski
 Todd Weigel
518-732-7561 
502-269-0509
jim_sepowski@ici.com 
todd_weigel@ici.com
Deals with Split Sample Issues  Jim Sepowski
 Todd Weigel
518-732-7561 
502-269-0509
jim_sepowski@ici.com 
todd_weigel@ici.com
Deals with Loss of Certification Issues  Norb Repman
 Todd Weigel
716-824-6455 
502-269-0509
norb_repman@ici.com 
todd_weigel@ici.com

 SHERWIN-WILLIAMS; 10/04/2005

 Area of responsibility Contact Name  Phone Number  Email Address 
Update and revise Quality Control Plan  Randy Kerans 216-566-2681  randy.kerans@sherwin.com
Monthly Summary of Control Tests   Greg Girard
 Tony Lambrosa
773-821-3041
773-821-3420 
greg.girard@sherwin.com
tjlambrosa@sherwin.com
Quality Control Testing  Greg Girard
 Tony Lambrosa
773-821-3041
773-821-3420
greg.girard@sherwin.com
tjlambrosa@sherwin.com
Technical Lab Rep  Greg Girard
 Tony Lambrosa
773-821-3041
773-821-3420
greg.girard@sherwin.com
tjlambrosa@sherwin.com
Product Field Performance  Bruce Snyder
 John Sierzega
440-846-4111
847-330-1559
bksnyder@sherwin.com
john.v.sierzega@sherwing.com
Technical Field Rep  Bruce Snyder
 John Sierzega
440-846-4111
847-330-1559
bksnyder@sherwind.com
john.v.sierzega@sherwin.com
Deals with Check Sample Issues  Greg Girard
 Tony Lambrosa
773-821-3041
773-821-3420
greg.girard@sherwin.com
tjlambrosa@sherwin.com
Deals with Split Sample Issues  Greg Girard
 Tony Lambrosa
773-821-3041
773-821-3420
greg.girard@sherwin.com
tjlambrosa@sherwin.com
Deals with Loss of Certification Issues  Randy Kerans 216-566-2681 randy.kerans@sherwin.com

 INTERNATIONAL PAINT LLC; 10/11/2005

 Area of responsibility Contact Name  Phone Number  Email Address 
Update and revise Quality Control Plan  Dan Griffin  800-525-6824 x1289  daniel.griffin@internationalpaint.com
Monthly Summary of Control Tests   Sue Mercer  502-375-5598  sue.mercer@internationalpaint.com
Quality Control Testing  Sue Mercer  502-375-5598  sue.mercer@internationalpaint.com
Technical Lab Rep  Dan Griffin  800-525-6824 x1289  daniel.griffin@internationalpaint.com
Product Field Performance  Les Prysock  513-293-7080  prysock@msn.com
Technical Field Rep  Les Prysock  513-293-7080  prysock@msn.com
Deals with Check Sample Issues  Sue Mercer  502-375-5598  sue.mercer@internationalpaint.com
Deals with Split Sample Issues  Dan Griffin  800-525-6824 x1289  daniel.griffin@internationalpaint.com
Deals with Loss of Certification Issues  Dan Griffin  800-525-6824 x1289  daniel.griffin@internationalpaint.com

 Contact the Web Administrator