Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Ohio Department of Transportation Directors' Office


2nd Floor, Mail Stop 1000
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone: (614) 466-2336
fax: (614) 644-8662 


Director Jerry Wray
Jerry Wray,


James A. Barna 
James A. Barna, P.E.,
Chief Engineer & Assistant Director
Transportation Policy


David J. Coyle 
David J. Coyle,
Assistant Director
Field Operations
Jack Marchbanks,
Assistant Director
Business & Human Resources
Terri Barnhart 
Terri Barnhart,
Executive Assistant to the Director
and the Chief of Staff
Jamie Kimberly 
Jamie Kimberly,
Administrative Assistant to the
Assistant Director of
Transportation Policy/Chief Engineer

 Director's Office Links