Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
collapse Section : 1) Administrative ‎(2)
Rachel LewisActing Administrator614-351-2892Rachel.Lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Margaret SmithReceptionist614-275-1359Margaret.Smith@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 2) Remote Sensing and Mapping ‎(6)
Jana EdmundsManager614-275-1365Jana.Edmunds@dot.state.oh.us
Ed KromanAerial Photographer614-275-1364Ed.Kroman@dot.state.oh.us
Keith MillerMapping614-351-2893Keith.Miller@dot.state.oh.us
Rick HentzAerial Archive Researcher614-275-1369Rick.Hentz@dot.state.oh.us
Shawn RichardsonMapping614-351-2805Shawn.Richardson@dot.state.oh.us
Susana KromanMapping614-351-2894Susana.Kroman@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 3) LiDAR ‎(3)
Rachel LewisManager614-351-2892Rachel.Lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Greg GerstLiDAR614-351-5505Greg.Gerst@dot.state.oh.us
Greg McGinnisLiDAR614-644-1516Greg.McGinnis@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 4) Survey ‎(2)
Dave BeiterVRS Support614-275-1372Dave.Beiter@dot.state.oh.us
Kevin PoreSurvey614-275-1359Kevin.Pore@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 5) CADD ‎(6)
Dan ReinkeManager614-728-8917Dan.Reinke@dot.state.oh.us
Beth HeimbergerMicrostation / CADD Support614-752-4823Beth.Heimberger@dot.state.oh.us
Fanita Cheek3D Visualization / Vol. 3 Support614-466-3958Fanita.Cheek@dot.state.oh.us
Gary VanHoveGIS Support614-752-8829Gary.VanHove@dot.state.oh.us
Jack KerstetterMicrostation / Plotting Support614-644-5183Jack.Kerstetter@dot.state.oh.us
Mark McCloudGEOPAK / Microstation/CADD614-387-0710Mark.McCloud@dot.state.oh.us