Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
3
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeSteven Hartshart@barreng.comBarr & Prevost
4
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeSheila Comptonsheila.compton@burgessniple.comBurgess & Niple
5
  
July 13, 2011Brent Riederbrent_rieder@2lmn.comLockwood, Lanier, Mathias & Noland, Inc.
6
  
July 13, 2011Bill Maravybill_maravy@2lmn.comLockwood, Lanier, Mathias & Noland, Inc.
7
  
July 13, 2011Dave Burnheimerdburnheimer@barreng.comBarr & Prevost Engineering
8
  
July 13, 2011Central Officejohn coyjcoy@barreng.comBarr & Prevost
9
  
July 13, 2011Daniel J. Hornyakdhornyak@ceceng.netColumbus Engineering Consultants, Inc
10
  
July 13, 2011Christopher M. Cookccook@ceceng.netColumbus Engineering Consultants, Inc
11
  
July 13, 2011District 4William Croxtonbcroxton@hammontree-engineers.comHammontree & Associates, Limited
12
  
July 13, 2011District 3Mark McNultymcnultym@ksassociates.comKS Associates
13
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeAndrew Pennellapennell@gfnet.comGannett Fleming Engineers and Architects, P.C.
14
  
July 13, 2011Joseph Reddenreddenj@pbworld.comParsons Brinckerhoff
15
  
July 13, 2011District 4Elizabeth M. Stoberemstober@mecompanies.comM-E Companies, Inc.
16
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeDaniel Brunodbruno@ljbinc.comLJB Inc.
17
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeDennis Armstrongdarmstrong@ci.mansfield.oh.usCity of Mansfield
18
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeGeorge Rysavygeorge.rysavy@dot.state.oh.us
19
  
July 13, 2011District 3John Finchjohn.finch@dot.state.oh.us
20
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeAngela Boyceaboyce@stantec.comStantec
21
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeSteve Parkerslparker@stantec.comStantec
22
  
July 13, 2011Central Officegregory j mooregreg.moore@stantec.comStantec
23
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeEric Thomaseric.thomas@dot.state.oh.usODOT
24
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMatthew L Cozzolimatt.cozzoli@dot.state.oh.usODOT
25
  
July 13, 2011Brian Wallacebrian_wallace@urscorp.comURS
26
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeEthan Schwartzeschwartz_consulting@yahoo.comECAD LLC
27
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeBill Crowleybcrowley@wilbursmith.comWilbur Smith Associates
28
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMohammad TariqMohammad.Tariq@.dot.state.oh.usODOT
29
  
July 13, 2011Deogratias Eustacedeo.eustace@udayton.eduUniversity of Dayton
30
  
July 13, 2011District 6Mark KatonaMark.Katona@dot.state.oh.usODOT
31
  
July 13, 2011Dan Barnhartdcbarnhart@mecompanies.comM•E Companies, Inc.
32
  
July 13, 2011Greg Gburggbur@gpdgroup.com
33
  
July 13, 2011Jon Josephjon.joseph@burgessniple.comBurgess & Niple, Inc.
34
  
July 13, 2011District 10Greg WrightGregory.Wright@dot.state.oh.us
35
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMubeen Quadrimubeen.quadri@dot.state.oh.usODOT
36
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeRobert P Bianchirbianchi@ci.mansfield.oh.usCity of Mansfield
37
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeJim Heiderjim.heider@woolpert.comwoolpert inc.
38
  
July 13, 2011Matt Eibenmatt.eiben@ch2m.comCH2M HILL
39
  
July 13, 2011Steve Radersteve.rader@stantec.comStantec
40
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeErika Wadeerika.wade@burgessniple.comBurgess & Niple, Inc.
41
  
July 13, 2011District 8John Ludwigjludwig@fuse.netParsons Brinckerhoff
42
  
July 13, 2011Brett Myersbmyers@structurepoint.comAmerican Structurepoint
43
  
July 13, 2011District 12Marcie Aydelottemaydelotte@mbakercorp.comMichael Baker, Jr., Inc.
44
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeHeath Iveyhivey@rwa.comRW Armstrong
45
  
July 13, 2011Scott Sandstromssandstrom@wilbursmith.comWilbur Smith Associates
46
  
July 13, 2011District 12Alex Svilarasvilar@mbakercorp.comMichael Baker Jr., Inc.
47
  
July 13, 2011Josh Eppersonjepperson@emht.comEMH&T
48
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeScott Lindgrensrlindgren@mecompanies.comM•E Companies
49
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeRandall Greenlandrgreenland@hntb.comHNTB
50
  
July 13, 2011Santi Sopraseuthssopraseuth@transystems.comTranSystems
53
  
July 13, 2011Christine Placekchristine.placek@korda.comKorda/Nemeth Engineering, Inc.
54
  
July 13, 2011Alex Alonzoalex.alonzo@korda.comKorda/Nemeth Engineering, Inc.
55
  
July 13, 2011District 6Ben Jonesbjones@jonesstuckey.comJones-Stuckey
56
  
July 13, 2011District 5Barry ThompsonBarry.Thompson@dot.state.oh.us
57
  
July 13, 2011Craig Karagoryckaagory@jonesstuckey.comJones-Stuckey Columbus, Oh
58
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeRick BruceRick.Bruce@dot.state.oh,usODOT - ORES
59
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeGennadiy BaskinGBASKIN@EMHT.COMEMH&T
60
  
July 13, 2011Brad Parsonsbparsons@emht.comEMH&T
61
  
July 13, 2011District 6Elizabeth Roystereroyter@jonesstuckey.comJones-Stuckey
62
  
July 13, 2011Josh Conleyjconley@barreng.comBarr & Prevost
63
  
July 13, 2011Larry Stavishlstavish@emht.comEMH&T
64
  
July 13, 2011Tyler Adamstadams@emht.comEMH&T
65
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMichael Orrmorr@emht.comEMH&T
66
  
July 13, 2011Laura Brightlbright@emht.comEMH&T
67
  
July 13, 2011Matthew S Jollymjolly@emht.comEMHT Inc
68
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeDon Leedlee@msconsultants.comms consutlants, inc.
69
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeAndrew Feichtafeicht@emht.comEMH&T
70
  
July 13, 2011Ronald Bonnetterbonnette@emht.comEMH&T
71
  
July 13, 2011Ravinder Guptargupta@primeeng.comPrime Engineering Inc.
72
  
July 13, 2011District 12Kevin RohdeKevin.Rohde@dot.state.oh.usODOT
73
  
July 13, 2011District 1John Puentejohn.puente@dot.state.oh.usODOT
74
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeRyan Loweryan.lowe@dot.state.oh.usODOT
75
  
July 13, 2011District 11Bill Grovesbill.groves@dot.state.oh.usODOT
76
  
July 13, 2011District 6James Stafajames.stafa@dot.state.oh.usODOT
77
  
July 13, 2011David C. Vancedvance@emht.comEMH&T
78
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeJack KerstetterJack.Kerstetter@dot.state.oh.us
79
  
July 13, 2011District 3Dan Lancedlance@dot.state.oh.usOhio DOT, District 3
80
  
July 13, 2011District 12Emanuel Gonzalezegonzale@dot.state.oh.us
81
  
July 13, 2011District 12anthony sinatraasinatra@dot.state.oh.usodot
82
  
July 13, 2011Kevin P AbramsKAbrams@CTConsultants.comCT Consultants
83
  
July 13, 2011District 6Jared T Millerjared.miller@dot.state.oh.usODOT
84
  
July 13, 2011David Dixonddixon@ceceng.netColumbus Engineering Consultants, Inc.
85
  
July 13, 2011District 9Dianne Kahal-BermanDianne.Kahal-Berman@dot.state.oh.usODOT District 9
86
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeSarah Simmonssarah.simmons@dot.state.oh.usODOT
87
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeHans G. Guckerhans.gucker@dot.state.oh.usODOT
88
  
July 13, 2011District 6Steve Fellengersteven.fellenger@dot.state.oh.usODOT
90
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeJim Gorslerjdgorsler@transystems.comTransystems
91
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMatt Neiheiselmtneiheisel@transystems.comTransystems
92
  
July 13, 2011District 8Tami Brehmtami.brehm@dot.state.oh.usODOT
93
  
July 13, 2011District 3Holly Yaryan-HallHolly.Yaryan-Hall@dot.state.oh.usODOT D03
94
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeBrett Shearerbrett.shearer@dot.state.oh.usODOT
95
  
July 13, 2011District 6Carthel Ransawcarthel.ransaw@dot.state.oh.usodot
96
  
July 13, 2011District 6Michael Connollymconnolly@emht.comEMH&T
97
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeKevin Duemmelkevin.duemmel@dot.state.oh.usODOT Traffic Engineering
98
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeDeepika Lalkotadlalkota@transystems.comTransystems
99
  
July 13, 2011District 6Kevin Fiantkevin.fiant@dot.state.ohio.us
100
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMike Steffymsteffy@structurepoint.comAmerican Structurepoint
101
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeMichael D. Cronebachmike.cronebach@embarqmail.comODOT
102
  
July 13, 2011Becky Sworabswora@kohlikaliher.comKohli &Kaliher Associates
103
  
July 13, 2011Central OfficeBecky Salakbecky.salak@dot.state.oh.us
104
  
July 13, 2011Faheem Bawanifbawani@elrobinson.comE.L. Robinson Eng. of Ohio
105
  
July 13, 2011District 6Chad Buckleycbuckley@emht.comEMH&T
1 - 100Next