Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Office of CADD and Mapping Services Staff

 1980 West Broad Street
Mail Stop 4130
Columbus, Ohio 43223
 

Main Number: 614-275-1359        Fax Number: 614-887-4015

 

 CADD and Mapping Staff

 
  
  
  
  
collapse Section : 1) Administrative ‎(3)
Rachel Lewis P.E.Administrator614-351-2892Rachel.Lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Margaret SmithReceptionist614-275-1359Margaret.Smith@dot.state.oh.us
Vickie HeagrenAdministrative Assistant614-466-2846VHeagren@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 2) Remote Sensing and Mapping ‎(6)
Jana EdmundsManager614-275-1365Jana.Edmunds@dot.state.oh.us
Susana KromanMapping614-351-2894Susana.Kroman@dot.state.oh.us
Keith MillerMapping614-351-2893Keith.Miller@dot.state.oh.us
Shawn RichardsonMapping614-351-2805Shawn.Richardson@dot.state.oh.us
Ed KromanAerial Photographer614-275-1364Ed.Kroman@dot.state.oh.us
Greg GerstLiDAR614-351-5505Greg.Gerst@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 3) Survey ‎(5)
Tony Williams P.S.Survey Manager614-351-5504Anthony.Williams@dot.state.oh.us
Dave Beiter P.E.VRS Support614-275-1372Dave.Beiter@dot.state.oh.us
Matt O'BryanSurvey614-466-7880MOBryan@dot.state.oh.us
Rick HentzAerial Archive Researcher614-275-1369Rick.Hentz@dot.state.oh.us
Joe HolderbachSurvey Tech 1614-644-9965JHolderb@dot.state.oh.us
collapse Section : 4) CADD ‎(6)
Mark McCloudCADD Manager614-387-0710Mark.McCloud@dot.state.oh.us
Fanita Cheek3D Visualization / Vol. 3 Support614-466-3958Fanita.Cheek@dot.state.oh.us
Jack KerstetterMicroStation / Plotting Support614-644-5183Jack.Kerstetter@dot.state.oh.us
Terri Silleck P.E.MicroStation / CADD Applications Support740-833-8236TSilleck@dot.state.oh.us
Eric ThomasGEOPAK / Open Roads Support614-275-1368Eric.Thomas@dot.state.oh.us
Greg GronbachWeb Administration / CADD614-275-1346Greg.Gronbach@dot.state.oh.us