Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

ODOT Logo

Design Resources

Employees

 

 Foundations and Retaining Walls

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SiddiqiJawdatPE
  
Jawdat.Siddiqi@dot.state.oh.us614-728-2057614-995-5998
DettloffAlexanderPE
  
Alexander.Dettloff@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1308614-995-5998
AdamsDorothyPE
  
Dorothy.Adams@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1356614-995-5998
GardnerJustin
  
Justin.Gardner@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1341614-995-5998
 

 Roadway and Geohazards

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
TaliaferroStephenPE
  
Stephen.Taliaferro@dot.state.oh.us614-351-2873614-995-5998
LogstonBrianPE
  
Brian.Logston@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1398614-995-5998
McGinnisGregPE
  
Greg.McGinnis@dot.state.oh.us614-644-1516614-995-5998
PainterPaulPG
  
Paul.Painter@dot.state.oh.us614-351-2867614-995-5998
Ryan-HartScott
  
Michael.Ryan-Hart@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1388614-995-5998
SalyerAndrea
  
Andrea.Salyer@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1395614-275-1354