Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

ODOT Logo

Design Resources

Employees

 

 Foundations and Retaining Walls

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SiddiqiJawdatPE
  
Jawdat.Siddiqi@dot.ohio.gov614-728-2057614-995-5998
DettloffAlexanderPE
  
Alexander.Dettloff@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1308614-995-5998
AdamsDorothyPE
  
Dorothy.Adams@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1356614-995-5998
 

 Roadway and Geohazards

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
TaliaferroStephenPE
  
Stephen.Taliaferro@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2873614-995-5998
LogstonBrianPE
  
Brian.Logston@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1398614-995-5998
SalyerAndrea
  
Andrea.Salyer@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1395614-275-1354
Ryan-HartScott
  
Michael.Ryan-Hart@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1388614-995-5998