Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 Field Exploration Employees

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
PainterPaulPG
  
Paul.Painter@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2867614-995-5998
RossAdam
  
Adam.Ross@dot.ohio.gov614-995-5997614-275-1354
JalbrzikowskiAndrewPG
  
Andrew.Jalbrzikowski@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
BinkleyJordan
  
Jordan.Binkley@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306614-275-1354
McLeishKelly
  
Kelly.McLeish@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
LewisMike
  
David.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
CareyJerry
  
Jerry.Carey@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
McIntoshClaire
  
Claire.McIntosh@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
BrodieZach
  
Zachary.Brodie@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
PummillBrad
  
Bradlee.Pummill@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306614-275-1354