Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 Field Exploration Employees

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
BeachKirk
  
Kirk.Beach@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1342614-275-1354
NicklausDave
  
David.Nicklaus@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1305614-275-1354
McLeishKelly
  
Kelly.McLeish@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1305614-275-1354
LewisMike
  
David.Lewis@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1305614-275-1354
FastTroy
  
Troy.Fast@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1305614-275-1354
CareyJerry
  
Jerry.Carey@dot.state.oh.us614-275-1305614-275-1354
StrimbuZackary
  
Zackary.Strimbu@dot.state.oh.us614-466-7170614-275-1354