Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
 

 Office Employees

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
MerklinChrisPE
  
Chris.Merklin@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1361614-995-5998
DettloffAlexanderPE
  
Alexander.Dettloff@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1308614-995-5998
AdamsDorothyPE
  
Dorothy.Adams@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1356614-995-5998
GozaAmalPE
  
Amal.Goza@dot.ohio.gov614-728-8814614-995-5998
TaliaferroStephenPE
  
Stephen.Taliaferro@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2873614-995-5998
LogstonBrianPE
  
Brian.Logston@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1398614-995-5998
HillShaelyn
  
Shaelyn.Hill@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1395614-995-5998
ChudzikAndrew
  
Andrew.Chudzik@dot.ohio.gov614-466-8341614-995-5998
PainterPaulPG
  
Paul.Painter@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2867614-995-5998
McGinnisGregPE
  
Greg.McGinnis@dot.ohio.gov614-644-1516614-995-5998
JalbrzikowskiAndrewPG
  
Andrew.Jalbrzikowski@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
McLeishKelly
  
Kelly.McLeish@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
LewisMike
  
David.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
FastTroy
  
Troy.Fast@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
CareyJerry
  
Jerry.Carey@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
WillisAdam
  
Adam.WillisIII@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1307614-275-1354
KelleyDavid
  
David.Kelley@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306614-275-1354
BinkleyJordan
  
Jordan.Binkley@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306614-275-1354
LatifDanial
  
Danial.Latif@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354