Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
 

 Office Employees

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
MerklinChrisPE
  
Chris.Merklin@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1361614-995-5998
SiddiqiJawdatPE
  
Jawdat.Siddiqi@dot.ohio.gov614-728-2057614-995-5998
DettloffAlexanderPE
  
Alexander.Dettloff@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1308614-995-5998
AdamsDorothyPE
  
Dorothy.Adams@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1356614-995-5998
TaliaferroStephenPE
  
Stephen.Taliaferro@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2873614-995-5998
LogstonBrianPE
  
Brian.Logston@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1398614-995-5998
SalyerAndrea
  
Andrea.Salyer@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1395614-275-1354
Ryan-HartScott
  
Michael.Ryan-Hart@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1388614-995-5998
PainterPaulPG
  
Paul.Painter@dot.ohio.gov614-351-2867614-995-5998
McGinnisGregPE
  
Greg.McGinnis@dot.ohio.gov614-644-1516614-995-5998
McLeishKelly
  
Kelly.McLeish@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
LewisMike
  
David.Lewis@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
FastTroy
  
Troy.Fast@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
CareyJerry
  
Jerry.Carey@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354
WillisAdam
  
Adam.Willis@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1307614-275-1354
KelleyDavid
  
David.Kelley@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306614-275-1354
BinkleyJordan
  
Jordan.Binkley@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1306614-275-1354
LatifDaniel
  
Daniel.Latif@dot.ohio.gov614-275-1305614-275-1354