Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

 

Central Office Hydraulics Section

 
First Name
Open Menu
Last Name
Open Menu
P.E.
Title
Open Menu
Primary Phone
Contact E-Mail Address
Jeffrey Syar P.E. Administrator (614) 275-1373 Jeffrey.Syar@dot.ohio.gov
Matt Cozzoli P.E. Asst. Administrator - Roadway & Bridge Hydraulics (614) 466-3152 Matt.Cozzoli@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Humphreys P.E. Asst. Administrator - Environmental Hydraulics (614) 387-1125 Becky.Humphreys@dot.ohio.gov
David Riley P.E. Environmental/Construction Hydraulic Engineer (614) 466-2599 David.Riley@dot.ohio.gov
Tom Birnbrich P.E. Bridge Hydraulic Engineer (614) 752-2974 Tom.Birnbrich@dot.ohio.gov
Mike McColeman P.E. Roadway Hydraulic Engineer (614) 644-9146 mike.mccoleman@dot.ohio.gov
Kyle Brandon P.E. Roadway Hydraulic Engineer (614) 466-5199 Kyle.Brandon@dot.ohio.gov
Jon Prier P.E. Environmental Hydraulic Engineer (614) 644-1876 jonathan.prier@dot.ohio.gov
Matt Retta Roadway Hydraulic Engineer (614) 752-6940 Matthew.Retta@dot.ohio.gov
 

 District Hydraulic Engineers

 
  
  
District Hydraulic Engineers.pdf