An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 4

2088 South Arlington Road
Akron, Ohio 44306
(330) 786-2230

Serving the counties of:
Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, and Trumbull.

Headquarters is located in Summit County
Directions: Located off of I-77/I-76


 District 4 Office Map


 District 4 counties

AshtabulaCounty.aspxAshtabula County
MahoningCounty.aspxMahoning County
PortageCounty.aspxPortage County
StarkCounty.aspxStark County
SummitCounty.aspxSummit County
TrumbullCounty.aspxTrumbull County