An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 5

9600 Jacksontown Road
Jacksontown OH 43030
(740) 323-4400


  Serving the counties of:
Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum, and Perry.

Headquarters is located in Licking County
Directions: SR 13, 1/4 mile north of I-70


 District 5 Office Map



 District 5 counties

CoshoctonCounty.aspxCoshocton County
FairfieldCounty.aspxFairfield County
GuernseyCounty.aspxGuernsey County
KnoxCounty.aspxKnox County
LickingCounty.aspxLicking County
MuskingumCounty.aspxMuskingum County
PerryCounty.aspxPerry County