An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 7

1001 St. Marys Avenue
Sidney, Ohio 45365
(937) 492-1141

Serving the counties of:
Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, and Shelby.

Headquarters is located in Shelby County
Directions: 1.5 mile south of I-75 exit on SR 29.


 District 7 Office Map


 District 7 Counties

AuglaizeCounty.aspxAuglaize County
ChampaignCounty.aspxChampaign County
ClarkCounty.aspxClark County
DarkeCounty.aspxDarke County
LoganCounty.aspxLogan County
MercerCounty.aspxMercer County
MiamiCounty.aspxMiami County
MontgomeryCounty.aspxMontgomery County
ShelbyCounty.aspxShelby County