An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 1

1885 North McCullough St.
Lima, Ohio 45801
(419) 222-9055

Serving the counties of:
Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, and Wyandot.

Headquarters is located in Allen County
Directions: At the corner of McCullough Street and Bible Road on Lima's east side


 District 1 Office/Garage Map


 District 1 Counties

AllenCounty.aspxAllen County
DefianceCounty.aspxDefiance County
HancockCounty.aspxHancock County
HardinCounty.aspxHardin County
PauldingCounty.aspxPaulding County
PutnamCounty.aspxPutnam County
VanWertCounty.aspxVan Wert County
wyandotcounty.aspxWyandot County