An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 10

338 Muskingum Drive.
Marietta, Ohio 45750
(740) 373-0212

Serving the counties of:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan Noble, Vinton, and Washington.

Headquarters is located in Washington County.


 District 10 Office Map


 District 10 counties

AthensCounty.aspxAthens County
GalliaCounty.aspxGallia County
HockingCounty.aspxHocking County
MeigsCounty.aspxMeigs County
MonroeCounty.aspxMonroe County
MorganCounty.aspxMorgan County
NobleCounty.aspxNoble County
VintonCounty.aspxVinton County
WashingtonCounty.aspxWashington County