An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 11

2201 Reiser Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Serving the counties of:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas.

Headquarters is located in Tuscarawas County
U.S. 250 East ~5.25 miles to the Schoenbrunn Exit. Travel straight across the intersection onto S.R. 259 (Reiser Ave.) The district office is beside the county jail on the right side of the road


 District 11 Office Map


 District 11 counties

Belmontcounty.aspxBelmont County
CarrollCounty.aspxCarroll County
ColumbianaCounty.aspxColumbiana County
Harrisoncounty.aspxHarrison County
HolmesCounty.aspxHolmes County
JeffersonCounty.aspxJefferson County
TuscarawasCounty.aspxTuscarawas County