Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

District 12

5500 Transportation Blvd
Garfield Heights OH 44125

District 12 Homepage

District Deputy Director
Myron Pakush

Serving the counties of:

Cuyahoga, Geauga, and Lake.

Headquarters is located in Cuyahoga County.
Directions: I-480 and Transportation Blvd.


 District 12 Office Map


 District 12 Counties

CuyahogaCounty.aspxCuyahoga County
GeaugaCounty.aspxGeauga County
LakeCounty.aspxLake County