Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Division of Jobs & Commerce ~ Glenda Bumgarner, Deputy Director
"Aligning transportation investments and strategies with the needs of Ohio's businesses and workers."


  Contact Us

Jobs and Commerce District Map

Deputy Director: Glenda Bumgarner
614-387-5206 | glenda.bumgarner@dot.state.oh.us

ODOT Districts 1 & 2
Jeff Loehrke
419-373-4473
jeff.loehrke@dot.state.oh.us

ODOT Districts 5 & 6
Brad Biggs
614-752-6922
brad.biggs@dot.state.oh.us

ODOT Districts 3 & 12
Chris McKinniss
419-207-7009
christopher.mckinnis
@dot.state.oh.us

ODOT Districts 7 & 10
Fred Vogel
614-752-6923
fred.vogel@dot.state.oh.us

ODOT Districts 4 & 11
Christina Wagner
330-786-3122
christina.wagner@dot.state.oh.us

ODOT Districts 8 & 9
Melissa Taylor
513-933-6155
melissa.taylor@dot.state.oh.us