Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
Address
  
  
  
1
  
1885 N. McCullough St.
Lima, Ohio 45801
Mark.Bakle@dot.state.oh.us(419) 999-6894---
2
  
317 East Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402-1330
Jessica.Bidinger@dot.ohio.gov(419) 373-4414---
3
  
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Sonya.Riley@dot.state.oh.us(419) 207-7160Click Here for Page
4
  
2088 South Arlington Road
Akron, Ohio 44306
JRICE@DOT.STATE.OH.US(330) 786-2275Click Here for Page
5
  
9600 Jacksontown Road
Jacksontown, Ohio 43030
Pamela.Moore@dot.state.oh.us(740) 323-5261---
6
  
400 East Williams Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Sherri.Tobias@dot.state.oh.us(740) 833-8231
7
  
1001 St. Mary's Ave. SR 29
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Joyce.Wolfe@dot.state.oh.us(937) 497-6801Click Here for Page
8
  
505 South SR 741
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Jennifer.Henderson@dot.state.oh.us(513) 933-6685---
9
  
650 Eastern Avenue
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Katie.Wiget@dot.state.oh.us(740) 774-8903---
10
  
338 Muskingum Drive
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Christi.Vanmeter@dot.state.oh.us(740) 568-4433---
11
  
2201 Reiser Avenue
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Lindzee.Snyder@dot.ohio.gov(330) 308-3939Click Here for Page
12
  
5500 Transportation Blvd.
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
James.Mlinar@dot.state.oh.us(216) 584-2325---