Sign In
An Official Site

AAH District Coordinators


AAH Program District Coordinators


 ODOT District Map

Use the map below to identify your local ODOT District.  Click on your local coordinator's email address in the list below to send an email to your local Adopt - A - Highway Program Coordinator.  


1Eric Pfenning
1885 N. McCullough St.
Lima, Ohio 45801 999-6893---
2Jessica Bidinger
317 East Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402-1330 373-4414---
3Sonya Riley
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio 44805 207-7160Click Here for Page
4John Rice
2088 South Arlington Road
Akron, Ohio 44306
JRICE@DOT.STATE.OH.US(330) 786-2275Click Here for Page
5Pam Moore
9600 Jacksontown Road
Jacksontown, Ohio 43030 323-5261---
6Karen Burchett
400 East Williams Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015 833-8251Click Here for Page
7Joyce Wolfe
1001 St. Mary's Ave. SR 29
Sidney, Ohio 45365 497-6801Click Here for Page
8Jennifer Henderson
505 South SR 741
Lebanon, Ohio 45036 933-6685---
9Katie Vest
650 Eastern Avenue
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601 774-8903---
10Christi Van Meter
338 Muskingum Drive
Marietta, Ohio 45750 568-4433---
11Lindzee Hoffman
2201 Reiser Avenue
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663 308-3939Click Here for Page
12Jason Szabo
5500 Transportation Blvd.
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125 584-2200---
AAH Application (MandR 723).pdf
AAH Release (MandR 725).pdf
Adopt A Highway Permit (MandR 724).pdf
Parent or Guardian Consent and Release Form (MandR 725P).pdf

 For More Information

For additional information regarding the Adopt - A - Highway program, contact ODOT's Statewide Coordinator: Joel Hunt, at (614) 466-7173