Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 

AAH Program District Coordinators

 

 

 ODOT District Map

 

Use the map below to identify your local ODOT District.  Click on your local coordinator's email address in the list below to send an email to your local Adopt - A - Highway Program Coordinator.  

 

 

 AAH District Coordinators

 
  
  
Address
  
  
  
1Mark Bakle
1885 N. McCullough St.
Lima, Ohio 45801
Mark.Bakle@dot.state.oh.us(419) 999-6894---
2Kim Roessner
317 East Poe Rd.
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402-1330
Kim.Roessner@dot.state.oh.us(419) 373-4482---
3Sonya Riley
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Sonya.Riley@dot.state.oh.us(419) 207-7160Click Here for Page
4Robert Pallo
2088 South Arlington Road
Akron, Ohio 44306
Robert.Pallo@dot.state.oh.us(330) 786-2218Click Here for Page
5Marlene Cherry
9600 Jacksontown Road
Jacksontown, Ohio 43030
Marlene.Cherry@dot.state.oh.us(740) 323-5131---
6Sherri Tobias
400 East Williams Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Sherri.Tobias@dot.state.oh.us(740) 833-8231
7Joyce Wolfe
1001 St. Mary's Ave. SR 29
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Joyce.Wolfe@dot.state.oh.us(937) 497-6801Click Here for Page
8Jennifer Henderson
505 South SR 741
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Jennifer.Henderson@dot.state.oh.us(513) 933-6685---
9Katie Wiget
650 Eastern Avenue
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Katie.Wiget@dot.state.oh.us(740) 774-8903---
10Christi VanMeter
338 Muskingum Drive
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Christi.Vanmeter@dot.state.oh.us(740) 568-4433---
11Mandy Phillips
2201 Reiser Avenue
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Amanda.Phillips@dot.state.oh.us(330) 308-3906Click Here for Page
12Lucille Micatrotto
5500 Transportation Blvd.
Garfield Heights, Ohio 44125
Lucille.Micatrotto@dot.state.oh.us(216) 584-2156---
 

 AAH Participation Forms (Please submit forms to your District Coordinator)

 
  
  
AAH Application.pdf
  
AAH Permit.PDF
  
AAH Release.pdf
  
Parent or Guardian Consent and Release Form.PDF
  
 

 For More Information

 
For additional information regarding the Adopt - A - Highway program, contact ODOT's Statewide Coordinator, Sam Grier, at (614) 644-8131.