Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
AdamsAllenSign Shop SuperintendentSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-2855Allen.Adams@dot.ohio.gov
BosoJames Sign Fabrication TechnicianSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-5510James.Boso@dot.ohio.gov
ComerBryan ITS EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 387-1253P.E.Bryan.Comer@dot.ohio.gov
CopleyJeffreySign Fabrication TechnicianSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-5510jeffrey.copley@dot.ohio.gov
DelColDominicTMC SupervisorSignals and ITS(614) 466-4224 Dominic.Delcol@dot.ohio.gov
DeMossDouglasFiscal SpecialistSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-2868Doug.DeMoss@dot.ohio.gov
GrahamJeffSign Fabrication TechnicianSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-5508Jeffrey.Graham@dot.ohio.gov
HamiltonJasonSign Fabrication TechnicianSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-5510Jason.Hamilton@dot.ohio.gov
HegemierNickITS EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 387-4099E.I.Nick.Hegemier@dot.ohio.gov
HubbardDerekITS SpecialistSignals and ITS(614) 387-4109Derek.Hubbard@dot.ohio.gov
LoweRyanSignals EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 387-3174P.E.Ryan.Lowe@dot.ohio.gov
LundstromPaulITS EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 752-8846E.I.Paul.Lundstrom@dot.ohio.gov
MacAdamJohn Staff EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 752-9695P.E.John.MacAdam@dot.ohio.gov
Main LineITS LabITS LabSignals and ITS(614) 387-4113CEN.ITS.LAB@dot.ohio.gov
MarikStephanieStaff EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 752-8099E.I.Stephanie.Marik@dot.ohio.gov
MartinTerryTraffic Control Devices TechnicianSignals and ITS(614) 351-5507Terry.Martin@dot.ohio.gov
McKnabbJohn TMC SupervisorSignals and ITS(614) 644-8141John.McKnabb@dot.ohio.gov
MikulecGuySign Fabrication TechnicianSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-5510Guy.Mikulec@dot.ohio.gov
ParkerGerri Administrative AssistantAdministrative(614) 466-4700  Fax:(614) 644-8199Gerri.Parker@dot.ohio.gov
PutnamBradITS SpecialistSignals and ITS(614) 995-1891Brad.Putnam@dot.ohio.gov
RothJames Signing EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 752-0438P.E.Jim.Roth@dot.ohio.gov
ShawScottITS SpecialistSignals and ITS(614) 387-4110Scott.Shaw@dot.ohio.gov
WeinandyAlexSignals EngineerSignals and ITS(614) 644-6638P.E.Alex.Weinandy@dot.ohio.gov
WilliamsBobbieTraffic Control Devices TechnicianSignals and ITS(614) 351-5507Bobbie.Williams@dot.ohio.gov
WilsonJoshSign Shop SuperintendentSign and Signal Shops(614) 351-5509Josh.Wilson@dot.ohio.gov
YerayJasonAdministratorAdministrative(614) 466-2168P.E.Jason.Yeray@dot.ohio.gov