Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
Reason for Access
  
Malsonwmalson@msconsultants.com330-258-9920
Prepare ecological survey reports and waterway permits for ODOT projects, D4 environmental task order.
  
Whitedewhite@mbakercorp.com216-776-6612
to keep up to date on ODOT's ecological proecesses.
  
Sagepsage@ljbinc.com937-259-5045
LJB (the firm that employs me) is an ODOT prequalified consultant for most ODOT related environmental work, including ecological studies.
  
Gibsonogibson@gstephensinc.com216-849-3460
I am a member of the Document Controls Team for the new Interbelt Bridge project in charge of monitoring the status and compliance of various permits.
  
Leonhardtpleonhardt@saminc.biz512-507-5045
Work on Pipeline across Ohio and need info on State Routes that we will be crossing throught the state
  
Adamskijadamski@rettew.com330-718-2062
We are a Consulting Engineering firm and have recently opened an Ohio office.
  
DeStefanokatie.destefano@dot.state.oh.us(513) 933-6583
I'll need to review the MOA submissions to the coordinating agencies.
  
AkinEAkin@mpo.noaca.org216-241-2414 ext. 231
To be notify of projects in the NOACA's  region and shared with the the NOACA Environmental Planning staff.