Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6782jeff.hisem@dot.ohio.gov
Chrissy Hackney
  
614-644-6782christina.hackney@dot.ohio.gov
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov01
Steve Trendy, P.E.
  
614-644-6782steve.trendy@dot.ohio.govPS&E1
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov02
Debra Neal-Harris
  
614-466-2731debra.neal-harris@dot.ohio.gov2
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.ohio.gov1
Kathy Barthen
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.ohio.govPS&E5
George Rysavy, P.E.
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.ohio.gov3
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov03
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.ohio.gov05
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.ohio.govPS&E6
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.ohio.gov2
Colman Hickey
  
614-387-0765colman.hickey@dot.ohio.gov4
Travis McKibben, P.E.
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov07
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.ohio.gov06
Ben Boyer, P.E.
  
614-466-4051benjamin.boyer@dot.ohio.gov04
Matt Shiflett
  
614-466-7170matt.shiflett@dot.ohio.gov5
Rebecca Moser
  
(614) 644-8782rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov8