Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6782jeff.hisem@dot.state.oh.us
Chrissy Hackney
  
614-644-6782christina.hackney@dot.state.oh.us
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.state.oh.us01
Steve Trendy, P.E.
  
614-644-6782steve.trendy@dot.state.oh.usPS&E1
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.state.oh.us02
Tom Sappington
  
614-466-8403tom.sappington@dot.state.oh.us07
Debbie Wood
  
614-644-6786debbie.wood@dot.state.oh.us10
Debra Neal-Harris
  
614-466-2731debra.neal-harris@dot.state.oh.us2
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.state.oh.us1
Kathy Wald
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.state.oh.usPS&E5
George Rysavy, P.E.
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.state.oh.us3
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.state.oh.us03
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.state.oh.us04
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.state.oh.usPS&E6
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.state.oh.us2
LaPorchia Collins
  
614-466-7170laporchia.collins@dot.state.oh.us4
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.state.oh.us06