Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In


Bid History Item Search includes summaries of item costs for calendar year 2013 and 2014.  Each item is summarized by project, quantity, bid average, awarded bid, low bid, and high bid.  The summaries are presented in Microsoft Excel. 

 

The 2014 Summary of Contracts Awarded and new Bid History Item Search spreadsheet are now available!
 
Recently, the Division of Construction Management decommissioned the CMS Portal and Cost Search tool. The Office of Estimating has several work products for cost searches:
 

 

 

 Bid Histories

 
  
  
 

 Bid Histories Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.state.oh.us
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.state.oh.us
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.state.oh.us
Ben Boyer
  
614-466-4051bboyer@dot.state.oh.us
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.state.oh.us
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.state.oh.us