Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In


Bid Histories are yearly summaries of item costs.  Each item is summarized by project, quantity, bid average, awarded bid, low bid, and high bid.  The summaries are presented in Microsoft Excel.  If you only need this information summarized by individual items without as much detail, please visit our Summary of Contracts Awarded page.

The 2013 Summary of Contracts Awarded and the 2013 Bid Histories are now available!
 
Recently, the Division of Construction Management decommissioned the CMS Portal and Cost Search tool. The Office of Estimating has several work products for cost searches:
 
 

 

 

 Bid Histories

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 

 Bid Histories Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.state.oh.us
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.state.oh.us
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.state.oh.us
Ben Boyer
  
614-466-4051bboyer@dot.state.oh.us
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.state.oh.us
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.state.oh.us
Debbie Wood
  
614-644-6786debbie.wood@dot.state.oh.us