Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Office of Estimating

 Construction Cost Estimating Background

  • Serve as construction cost experts for ODOT
  • Prepares the Engineer’s Estimate
  • Performs Bid Analysis
  • Provides information to the Award Committee
  • Performs Life Cycle Cost Analyses
  • Performs Value Engineering Analyses
  • Maintains the Item Master
  • Serves on Specification Committees  
 

 Construction Cost Estimating Information

 
  
  
2013 Specifications Item Master.aspx
  
446 and 448 to 441 Specification Conversion.xlsx
  
Historical Construction Cost Data.aspx
  
AASHTOWare Estimator.aspx
  
Construction Engineering and Inspection Cost Guidelines.pdf
  
Value Engineering Change Proposal Example.xls
  
 

 Jeremiah Morrow Bridge

 
Jeremiah Morrow Bridge
 

 Construction Cost Estimating Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov
Ben Boyer, P.E.
  
614-466-4051benjamin.boyer@dot.ohio.gov
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.ohio.gov
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Travis McKibben, P.E.
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Moser
  
(614) 644-8782rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov