Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Office of Estimating

Contact Us

Ohio Department of Transportation
Division of Planning
Office of Estimating
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone: (614) 644-6782
Fax: (614) 728-8769



 

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6782jeff.hisem@dot.state.oh.us
Chrissy Hackney
  
614-644-6782christina.hackney@dot.state.oh.us
 

 Project Scheduling & Funding

 
  
  
  
  
Steve Trendy, P.E.
  
614-644-6782steve.trendy@dot.state.oh.us
Debra Neal-Harris
  
614-466-2731debra.neal-harris@dot.state.oh.us
Kathy Barthen
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.state.oh.us
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.state.oh.us
 

 Project Estimating

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.state.oh.us
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.state.oh.us
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.state.oh.us
Ben Boyer
  
614-466-4051benjamin.boyer@dot.state.oh.us
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.state.oh.us
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.state.oh.us
 

 Inflation & Forecasting

 
  
  
  
  
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.state.oh.us
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.state.oh.us
George Rysavy, P.E.
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.state.oh.us
---
  
614-466-7827---