Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 
Office of Estimating

Contact Us

Ohio Department of Transportation
Division of Planning
Office of Estimating
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone: (614) 644-6782
Fax: (614) 728-8769



 

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6782jeff.hisem@dot.ohio.gov
Chrissy Hackney
  
614-644-6782christina.hackney@dot.ohio.gov
 

 Project Scheduling & Funding

 
  
  
  
  
Steve Trendy, P.E.
  
614-644-6782steve.trendy@dot.ohio.gov
Debra Neal-Harris
  
614-466-2731debra.neal-harris@dot.ohio.gov
Kathy Barthen
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.ohio.gov
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.ohio.gov
 

 Project Estimating

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov
Ben Boyer, P.E.
  
614-466-4051benjamin.boyer@dot.ohio.gov
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.ohio.gov
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Travis McKibben, P.E.
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Moser
  
(614) 644-8782rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov
 

 Inflation & Forecasting

 
  
  
  
  
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.ohio.gov
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.ohio.gov
George Rysavy, P.E.
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.ohio.gov
Colman Hickey
  
614-387-0765colman.hickey@dot.ohio.gov
Matt Shiflett
  
614-466-7170matt.shiflett@dot.ohio.gov