Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us

Ohio Department of Transportation
Division of Planning
Office of Estimating
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43223
Phone: (614) 644-6782
Fax: (614) 728-8769



 

Recently, the Division of Construction Management decommissioned the CMS Portal and Cost Search tool. The Office of Estimating has several work products for cost searches:
 
 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
Jeff Hisem
  
614-644-6782jeff.hisem@dot.state.oh.us
Chrissy Hackney
  
614-644-6782christina.hackney@dot.state.oh.us
 

 Project Coordination / Plans, Specifications, & Estimates (PS&E)

 
  
  
  
  
Steve Trendy, P.E.
  
614-644-6782steve.trendy@dot.state.oh.us
Debra Neal-Harris
  
614-466-2731debra.neal-harris@dot.state.oh.us
Kathy Wald
  
614-466-3117kathy.wald@dot.state.oh.us
Helene Ware
  
614-466-2346helene.ware@dot.state.oh.us
 

 Construction Cost Estimating

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.state.oh.us
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.state.oh.us
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.state.oh.us
Ben Boyer
  
614-466-4051bboyer@dot.state.oh.us
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.state.oh.us
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.state.oh.us
Debbie Wood
  
614-644-6786debbie.wood@dot.state.oh.us
 

 Bid Analysis & Review Team (BART)

 
  
  
  
  
Timothy Pritchard
  
614-644-0128timothy.pritchard@dot.state.oh.us
Justin Hickey
  
614-466-2255justin.hickey@dot.state.oh.us
George Rysavy, P.E.
  
614-752-9978george.rysavy@dot.state.oh.us
Ashley Williams
  
614-466-7827ashley.williams@dot.state.oh.us