Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In



The Summary of Contracts Awarded are yearly summaries of item costs.  Each item is summarized by quantity, bid average, awarded average, and total amount awarded.  The summaries are presented in Microsoft Excel and Adobe Acrobat format.  If you need more detailed summaries, please visit our Bid Histories page.

The 2013 Summary of Contracts Awarded and the 2013 Bid Histories are now available!
 
Recently, the Division of Construction Management decommissioned the CMS Portal and Cost Search tool. The Office of Estimating has several work products for cost searches:
 
 

 

 

 

 Summary of Contracts Awarded

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 

 Summary of Contracts Awarded Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.state.oh.us
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.state.oh.us
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.state.oh.us
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.state.oh.us
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.state.oh.us
Travis McKibben
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.state.oh.us
Debbie Wood
  
614-644-6786debbie.wood@dot.state.oh.us