Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In



The Summary of Contracts Awarded are yearly summaries of item costs.  Each item is summarized by quantity, bid average, awarded average, and total amount awarded.  The summaries are presented in Microsoft Excel and Adobe Acrobat format.  If you need more detailed summaries, please visit our Bid Histories page.

 

The 2014 Summary of Contracts Awarded and new Bid History Item Search spreadsheet are now available!
 
Recently, the Division of Construction Management decommissioned the CMS Portal and Cost Search tool. The Office of Estimating has several work products for cost searches:
 
 

 

 

 

 

 Summary of Contracts Awarded

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
 

 Summary of Contracts Awarded Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
Joseph Anthony, P.E.
  
614-644-6782joseph.anthony@dot.ohio.gov
Ron Bauer
  
614-644-6784ron.bauer@dot.ohio.gov
Mark Bennon, P.E.
  
614-752-6906mark.bennon@dot.ohio.gov
Ben Boyer, P.E.
  
614-466-4051benjamin.boyer@dot.ohio.gov
Jeremy Chase
  
614-752-2965jeremy.chase@dot.ohio.gov
Sarah Lewis
  
614 644-5871sarah.lewis@dot.ohio.gov
Travis McKibben, P.E.
  
614-752-2968travis.mckibben@dot.ohio.gov
Rebecca Moser
  
(614) 644-8782rebecca.moser@dot.ohio.gov