Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Contacts
Use the table below to locate a Local Programs staff member's contact information or use the form below the table to contact Local Programs staff. Access lists of related contacts to Local Programs under Related Contacts List in the left content area, and use the quick form to the left to sign up for the emailing list to ensure you receive all the news and announcements related to Local Programs projects and Initiatives:
Name Phone Number Email Program Area
Andrea Stevenson 614-644-8211 Andrea.Stevenson@dot.ohio.gov Local Projects
Jeffrey Peyton 614-466-2032 Jeff.Peyton@dot.ohio.gov Local Projects
Jeff Shaner 614-644-6394 Jeffrey.Shaner@dot.ohio.gov Local Projects
Nichole Wade 614-752-6581 Nichole.Wade@dot.ohio.gov Local Projects
Victoria Beale, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 614-466-3129 Victoria.Beale@dot.ohio.gov LTAP
Mike Fitch, P.E. 614-387-7358 Mike.Fitch@dot.ohio.gov LTAP
Raymond Brushart 614-387-0523 Raymond.Brushart@dot.ohio.gov LTAP
Jerry Garrison, P.E., P.S. 614-466-3384 Jerry.Garrison@dot.ohio.gov LTAP
Sarah Welsh 614-387-7359 Sarah.Welsh@dot.ohio.gov LTAP
 

 Contact Form

 
* Indicates required field

Name *
Email *
Phone *
Comment or Request
 

 Related Contact Lists