Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Research Contacts
Name ​Phone ​Email ​Focus Areas
Vicky Fout ​614-466-3029 Vicky.Fout@dot.ohio.gov ​ORIL​
TRB State Representative
AASHTO/RAC Representative
NCHRP
Pooled Fund Coordinator
​Jill Martindale ​614-644-8173 Jill.Martindale@dot.ohio.gov ​District Research Coordinator
​Kelly Nye ​614-387-2710 Kelly.Nye@dot.ohio.gov ​Central Office Research Coordinator
​Michelle Lucas ​614-644-8135 Michelle.Lucas@dot.ohio.gov ​Contract Manager
​Zona Kahkonen Keppler ​614-466-2882 Zona.Kahkonen.Keppler@dot.ohio.gov ​Research Services
​Email ​research@dot.ohio.gov
​Research Mailing Sign-up
​ODOT District Research Liaisons