Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Andrew.Williams@dot.ohio.govAdministrationAdministrator(614) 752-4059aaa - Williams
  
Wilma.Haught-Sherred@dot.ohio.govAdministrationAdministrative Assistant(614) 752-5752bHaught-Sherred
  
Ian.Kidner@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management AdministrationSection Manager(614) 752-5743bKidner
  
James.Baughman@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamGIMS Specialist(614) 466-4098dBaughman
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541cDiddle
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringSection Manager(614) 752-5740aaa- Gardner
  
Michael.Greenwood@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamResearch Administrator(614) 466-2852aGreenwood
  
Vikki.Hankus@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-5729eHankus
  
Byron.Hause@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamTransport Technician(614) 752-5749fHause
  
Michael.Lynch@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 375-0308cLynch
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914zNewmeyer
  
Daniel.Radanovich@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 351-2878bRadanovich
  
Brian.Schleppi@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementSection Manager(614) 752-5745aaa - Schleppi
  
Matt.Thompson@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management GIS TeamGIMS Specialist(614) 466-3108bThompson
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746fTibbles
  
Dave.Walcoff@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamGIMs Specialist(614) 752-5727hWalcoff
  
Jerry.Watson@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamResearcher(614) 752-5733iWatson
  
Dan.McNeil@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 595-9849eMcNeil
  
Aaron.Shvach@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamGIMS Database Administrator(614) 466-5135kShvach
  
Stephen.Hale@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management GIS TeamGIMS Systems Administrator(614) 752-6921aHale
  
Becky.Salak@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringGIMS Database Administrator(614) 644-8195nSalak
  
Bryan.Stanifer@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 1, 7 & 8)(614) 204-0971wStanifer
  
Anthony.M.Clark@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management GIS TeamGIMS Database Administrator(614) 466-4779cClark
  
Richard.Jones@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringGIMS Database Administrator(614) 644-6634mJones
  
Heidi.Collins@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 387-1264gCollins
  
Anthony.Stevens@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringGIMS Specialist(614) 752-6955zzz - Stevens
  
Daren.Dalton@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 5,6,9,10)(614) 204-0291eDalton
  
Sandra.Mapel@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Manager(614) 644-0291eMapel
  
Steven.Miles@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 387-2438zMiles
  
Travis.McClain@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information Management Roadway Information TeamGIMS Specialist(614) 752-6971zzzMcClain