Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Andrew.Williams@dot.ohio.govAdministrationAdministrator(614) 752-4059aaa - Williams
  
Wilma.Haught-Sherred@dot.ohio.govAdministrationAdministrative Assistant(614) 752-5752bHaught-Sherred
  
Ian.Kidner@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIS Database Administrator(614) 752-5743bKidner
  
Dave.Blackstone@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementSection Manager(614) 466-2594aaa - Blackstone
  
James.Baughman@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Specialist(614) 466-4098dBaughman
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541Diddle
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringSection Manager(614) 752-5740aaa- Gardner
  
Michael.Greenwood@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 466-2852cGreenwood
  
Vikki.Hankus@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-5729eHankus
  
Byron.Hause@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementTransport Technician(614) 752-5749fHause
  
Michael.Lynch@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 375-0308cLynch
  
Kris.McQuirt@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 507-9369dMcQuirt
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914Newmeyer
  
Daniel.Radanovich@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 351-2878bRadanovich
  
Brian.Schleppi@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementSection Manager(614) 752-5745aaa - Schleppi
  
Matt.Thompson@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Specialist(614) 466-3108gThompson
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746Tibbles
  
Dave.Walcoff@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 752-5727hWalcoff
  
Jerry.Watson@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5733iWatson
  
Norman.Welch@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5726jWelch
  
Dan.McNeil@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 595-9849eMcNeil
  
Aaron.Shvach@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Specialist(614) 466-5135kShvach
  
Stephen.Hale@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-6921mHale
  
Becky.Salak@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringGIMS Database Administrator(614) 644-8195Salak
  
Bryan.Stanifer@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 1, 7 & 8)(614) 204-0971Stanifer
  
Anthony.M.Clark@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Database Administrator(614) 466-4779nClark
  
Richard.Jones@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringResearch Administrator(614) 644-6634Jones
  
Paige.Cooper@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementCollege Intern(614) 752-6981hCooper
  
Heidi.Collins@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 387-1264gCollins
  
Georgie.Ravelli@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementCollege Intern(614) 466-3582hRavelli