Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Andrew.Williams@dot.state.oh.usAdministrationAdministrator(614) 752-4059aaa - Williams
  
Wilma.Haught-Sherred@dot.state.oh.usAdministrationAdministrative Assistant(614) 752-5752bHaught-Sherred
  
Ian.Kidner@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIS Database Administrator(614) 752-5743Kidner
  
Dave.Blackstone@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementSection Manager(614) 466-2594aaa - Blackstone
  
James.Baughman@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 466-4098Baughman
  
Michael.Broomhall@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5728Broomhall
  
Daren.Dalton@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 1, 7 & 8)(614) 204-0291Dalton
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541Diddle
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringSection Manager(614) 752-5740aaa- Gardner
  
Michael.Greenwood@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 466-2852Greenwood
  
Vikki.Hankus@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-5729Hankus
  
Byron.Hause@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementTransport Technician(614) 752-5749Hause
  
Robert.Judy@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 5, 6, 9 & 10)(614) 204-0971Judy
  
Michael.Lynch@dot.state.oh.usInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 375-0308Lynch
  
Kris.McQuirt@dot.state.oh.usInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 507-9369McQuirt
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914Newmeyer
  
Gary.Penn@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 466-6438Penn
  
Lindsey.Pflum@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringField Manager(614) 752-4057Pflum
  
Daniel.Radanovich@dot.state.oh.usInfrastructure ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 351-2878Radanovich
  
Brian.Schleppi@dot.state.oh.usInfrastructure ManagementSection Manager(614) 752-5745aaa - Schleppi
  
Darren.Swingle@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringShort Term Count Data Manager(614) 466-3728Swingle
  
Matt.Thompson@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 466-3108Thompson
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746Tibbles
  
Dave.Walcoff@dots.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 752-5727Walcoff
  
Jerry.Watson@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5733Watson
  
Robb.Watson@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringGIS Specialist(614) 752-4056Watson
  
Norman.Welch@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5726Welch
  
Dan.McNeil@dot.state.oh.usInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 595-9849McNeil
  
Brian.Kummerer@dot.state.oh.usInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 752-3965Kummerer
  
Melinda.Hurlow@dot.state.oh.usTraffic MonitoringIntern(614) 752-5750Hurlow