Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Andrew.Williams@dot.ohio.govAdministrationAdministrator(614) 752-4059aaa - Williams
  
Wilma.Haught-Sherred@dot.ohio.govAdministrationAdministrative Assistant(614) 752-5752bHaught-Sherred
  
Ian.Kidner@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIS Database Administrator(614) 752-5743Kidner
  
Dave.Blackstone@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementSection Manager(614) 466-2594aaa - Blackstone
  
James.Baughman@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 466-4098Baughman
  
Michael.Broomhall@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5728Broomhall
  
Daren.Dalton@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 5, 6, 9 & 10)(614) 204-0291Dalton
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541Diddle
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringSection Manager(614) 752-5740aaa- Gardner
  
Michael.Greenwood@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 466-2852Greenwood
  
Vikki.Hankus@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-5729Hankus
  
Byron.Hause@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementTransport Technician(614) 752-5749Hause
  
Michael.Lynch@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 375-0308Lynch
  
Kris.McQuirt@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 507-9369McQuirt
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914Newmeyer
  
Gary.Penn@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 466-6438Penn
  
Lindsey.Pflum@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringField Manager(614) 752-4057Pflum
  
Daniel.Radanovich@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearch Administrator(614) 351-2878Radanovich
  
Brian.Schleppi@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementSection Manager(614) 752-5745aaa - Schleppi
  
Darren.Swingle@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringShort Term Count Data Manager(614) 466-3728Swingle
  
Matt.Thompson@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 466-3108Thompson
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.ohio.govTraffic MonitoringPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746Tibbles
  
Dave.Walcoff@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMs Specialist(614) 752-5727Walcoff
  
Jerry.Watson@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5733Watson
  
Norman.Welch@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementResearcher(614) 752-5726Welch
  
Dan.McNeil@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 595-9849McNeil
  
Brian.Kummerer@dot.ohio.govInfrastructure ManagementResearcher(614) 752-3965Kummerer
  
Aaron.Shvach@dot.ohio.govTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Specialist(614) 466-5135Shvach
  
Shaelyn.Hill@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Specialist(614) 752-2970Hill
  
stephen.hale@dot.state.oh.usTransportation Information ManagementGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-6921Hale