Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
About Us

The Office of Technical Services mission is to provide a world-class data repository, disseminating information to support decision-making in the areas of planning, design, construction and preservation of Ohio's transportation system.

The Office of Technical Services' staff supports the programs, collects the data and manages the projects that support all the technical and geographic data the Ohio Department of Transportation collects across four work units: Administration, Infrastructure Management, Traffic Monitoring and  Information Management.

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
  
Andrew.Williams@dot.ohio.govAdministrator(614) 752-4059
  
Wilma.Haught-Sherred@dot.ohio.govAdministrative Assistant(614) 752-5752
  
Ammar.Elmahdy@dot.ohio.govCollege Intern(614) 387-0764
 

 Infrastructure Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
Brian.Schleppi@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 752-5745
  
Daniel.Radanovich@dot.ohio.govResearch Administrator(614) 351-2878
  
Michael.Lynch@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 375-0308
  
Dan.McNeil@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 595-9849
  
Heidi.Collins@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 387-1264
  
Paige.Cooper@dot.ohio.govCollege Intern(614) 752-6981
 

 Traffic Monitoring

 
  
  
  
  
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 752-5740
  
Daren.Dalton@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 5,6,9,10)(614) 204-0291
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541
  
Richard.Jones@dot.ohio.govResearch Administrator(614) 644-6634
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914
  
Becky.Salak@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 644-8195
  
Bryan.Stanifer@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 1, 7 & 8)(614) 204-0971
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.ohio.govPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746
  
Anthony.Stevens@dot.ohio.govIntern(614) 752-6955
 

 Transportation Information Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
Dave.Blackstone@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 466-2594
  
Ian.Kidner@dot.ohio.govGIS Database Administrator(614) 752-5743
  
Michael.Greenwood@dot.ohio.govResearch Administrator(614) 466-2852
  
James.Baughman@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 466-4098
  
Vikki.Hankus@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-5729
  
Byron.Hause@dot.ohio.govTransport Technician(614) 752-5749
  
Matt.Thompson@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 466-3108
  
Dave.Walcoff@dot.ohio.govGIMs Specialist(614) 752-5727
  
Jerry.Watson@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 752-5733
  
Norman.Welch@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 752-5726
  
Aaron.Shvach@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 466-5135
  
Stephen.Hale@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-6921
  
Anthony.M.Clark@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 466-4779
  
Michael.Weakley@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 644-8648
  
Michael.Levanti@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 752-6971