Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Division of Planning
Office of Technical Services

Staff

 

 Administration

 
  
  
  
  
  
Andrew.Williams@dot.ohio.govAdministrator(614) 752-4059
  
Wilma.Haught-Sherred@dot.ohio.govAdministrative Assistant(614) 752-5752
 

 Infrastructure Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
Brian.Schleppi@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 752-5745
  
Brian.Kummerer@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 752-3965
  
Michael.Lynch@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 375-0308
  
Dan.McNeil@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 595-9849
  
Kris.McQuirt@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 507-9369
  
Daniel.Radanovich@dot.ohio.govResearch Administrator(614) 351-2878
 

 Traffic Monitoring

 
  
  
  
  
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 752-5740
  
Daren.Dalton@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 1, 7 & 8)(614) 204-0291
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541
  
Melinda.Hurlow@dot.ohio.govIntern(614) 752-5750
  
Robert.Judy@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 5, 6, 9 & 10)(614) 204-0971
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914
  
Lindsey.Pflum@dot.ohio.govField Manager(614) 752-4057
  
Darren.Swingle@dot.ohio.govShort Term Count Data Manager(614) 466-3728
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.ohio.govPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746
 

 Transportation Information Management

 
  
  
  
  
  
Dave.Blackstone@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 466-2594
  
James.Baughman@dot.ohio.govGIMs Specialist(614) 466-4098
  
Michael.Broomhall@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 752-5728
  
Michael.Greenwood@dot.ohio.govResearch Administrator(614) 466-2852
  
stephen.hale@dot.state.oh.usGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-6921
  
Vikki.Hankus@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 752-5729
  
Byron.Hause@dot.ohio.govTransport Technician(614) 752-5749
  
Shaelyn.Hill@dot.state.oh.usGIMS Specialist(614) 752-2970
  
Ian.Kidner@dot.ohio.govGIS Database Administrator(614) 752-5743
  
Gary.Penn@dot.ohio.govGIMs Specialist(614) 466-6438
  
Aaron.Shvach@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 466-5135
  
Matt.Thompson@dot.ohio.govGIMs Specialist(614) 466-3108
  
Dave.Walcoff@dot.ohio.govGIMs Specialist(614) 752-5727
  
Jerry.Watson@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 752-5733
  
Norman.Welch@dot.ohio.govResearcher(614) 752-5726