Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Division of Planning
Office of Technical Services
Traffic Monitoring Staff
  
  
  
  
  
Dave.Gardner@dot.ohio.govSection Manager(614) 752-5740
  
Daren.Dalton@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 5,6,9,10)(614) 204-0291
  
Daniel.Diddle@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 4 & 11)(614) 560-9541
  
Richard.Jones@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 644-6634
  
Sandra.Mapel@dot.ohio.govField Manager(614) 644-0291
  
Edward.Newmeyer@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 2, 3 & 12)(614) 204-0914
  
Becky.Salak@dot.ohio.govGIMS Database Administrator(614) 644-8195
  
Bryan.Stanifer@dot.ohio.govField Representative (Districts 1, 7 & 8)(614) 204-0971
  
Thad.Tibbles@dot.ohio.govPermanent Count Data Manager(614) 752-5746
  
Anthony.Stevens@dot.ohio.govGIMS Specialist(614) 752-6955