Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
‚ÄčDivision of Planning
Office of Technical Services
District IRI Specification and ProVAL Software Specialists
District Specialist(s) Email Telephone
1 Mike Murhpy Mike.Murphy@dot.state.oh.us (419) 999-6904
2 Eric Heckert

Eric.Heckert@dot.state.oh.us

(419) 373-4464
3

Perry Riccardi

Michelle Burchfield

Perry.Ricciardi@dot.state.oh.us

Michelle.Burchfield@dot.state.oh.us

(419) 207-7022

(419) 207-7036

4 Dave James David.James@dot.state.oh.us (330) 786-3192
5 Elli Bartemes Elli.Bartemes@dot.state.oh.us (740) 607-1789 (cell)
6 Mick Green Mick.Green@dot.state.oh.us (740) 833-8330
7 Joshua Bowman Joshua.Bowman@dot.state.oh.us (937) 312-3876
8 Jennifer Elston Jennifer.Elston@dot.state.oh.us (513) 933-6608
9

Dave Bame

Paul Maravy

Dave.Bame@dot.state.oh.us

Paul.Maravy@dot.state.oh.us

(740) 774-9081
(740) 534-3560 (cell)

(740) 774-8931

10 Derek Thieman Derek.Thieman@dot.state.oh.us (740) 516-0662
11

Preston Kress

Kim Fincher

Preston.Kress@dot.state.oh.us

Kim Fincher@dot.state.oh.us

(330) 204-4285 (cell)

(330) 308-7815

12 Tim Sturges Timothy.Sturges@dot.state.oh.us (216) 584-2165
CO

Brian Schleppi

Dan Radanovich

Brian.Schleppi@dot.state.oh.us

Dan.Radanovich@dot.state.oh.us

(614) 752-5745

(614) 507-9370