Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
ODOT District, with Counties
Address, Phone and Fax
HR Contact
  
District 01
District 1 - Lima
 
Serving the Counties of:
Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert and Wyandot

Address:
1885 N. McCullough St.
Lima, Ohio 45801
Phone: (419) 222-9055
Fax: (419) 222-0438

Human Resource Contact:
Machell Price
419-999-6816
  
District 02
District 2 - Bowling Green
 
Serving the Counties of:
Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams and Wood
 Address:
317 East Poe Road
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402-1330
Phone: (419) 353-8131
Fax: (419) 353-1468
Human Resource Contacts:
Pam Shanks
419-353-8131
Pam.Shanks@dot.state.oh.us
and
Marcia Benner
419-353-8131
 
  
District 03
 
Serving the Counties of:
Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland and Wayne​  
Address:
906 Clark Ave.
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: (419) 281-0513
or (800) 276-4188 (OH only)
Fax: (419) 281-0874
Human Resource Contact:
Mindy Cavin
419-207-2837
Mindy.Cavin@dot.state.oh.us
  
District 04
 
Serving the Counties of:
Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit and Trumbull
Address:
2088 S. Arlington Road
Akron, Ohio 44306
Phone: (330) 786-3100
or (800) 603-1054 (OH only)
Fax: (330) 786-2210
Human Resource Contact:
Thomas Wagner
330-786-2220
Thomas.Wagner@dot.state.oh.us
  
District 05
 
Serving the Counties of:
Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum and Perry

Address:
9600 Jacksontown Rd.
 Jacksontown, Ohio 43030
Phone: (740) 323-4400
Fax: (740) 323-3715

Human Resource Contacts:
Shelby Williams
740-323-5162
Shelby.Williams@dot.state.oh.us
and
Sarah Shegog
740-323-5163
Sarah.Shegog@dot.state.oh.us

  
District 06
 
Serving the Counties of:
Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway and Union
Address:
400 East William St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Phone: (740) 833-8000 | Fax: (740) 833-8100

Human Resource Contact:
Aimee Cavazos 740-833-8206
Aimee.Cavazos@dot.state.oh.us

  
District 07
 
Serving the Counties of:
Auglaize, Clark, Champaign, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery and Shelby
Address:
1001 St. Marys Ave. SR 29
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Phone: (937) 492-1141
Fax: (937) 497-9734

Human Resource Contacts:
Jane Meier
937-497-6792
Jane.Meier@dot.state.oh.us 
and
Melanie Payne
937-497-6748
Melanie.Payne@dot.state.oh.us

  
District 08
 
Serving the Counties of:
Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Greene, Hamilton, Preble and Warren
Address:
505 South SR 741
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Phone: (513) 932-3030
or (800) 831-2142 (OH only)
Fax: 513-932-7651

Human Resource Contacts:
Shananne Middleton
513-933-6513
Shananne.Middleton@dot.state.oh.us
and
Lundi Milton
513-933-6514
Lundi.Milton@dot.state.oh.us

  
District 09
 
Serving the Counties of:
Adams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross and Scioto
Address:
650 Eastern Ave.
 Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Phone: (740) 773-2691
or (888) 819-8501 (OH only)
 Fax: (740) 775-4889
Human Resource Contact:
Gwen Thomas
740-774-8860
Gwen.Thomas@dot.state.oh.us
  
District 10
 
Serving the Counties of:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Vinton and Washington
Address:
338 Muskingum Dr.
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone:  (740) 568-3900
or (800) 845-0226 (OH only)
Fax: (740) 373-7317
Human Resource Contact:
Natalie Reed
740-568-3911
Natalie.Reed@dot.state.oh.us
  
District 11
 
Serving the Counties of:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas
Address:
2201 Reiser Ave.
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Phone: (330) 339-6633
Fax: (330) 308-3942
Human Resource Contact:
Sheri Laughlin
330-308-7810
Sheri.Laughlin@dot.state.oh.us
  
District 12
 
Serving the Counties of:
Cuyahoga, Geauga and Lake
 Address:
5500 Transportation Blvd.
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
Phone: (216) 581-2100
or (800) 732-4896 (OH only)
Fax: (216) 584-2274

Human Resource Contact:
Jennifer Mcgill
216-584-2022
Jennifer.Mcgill@dot.state.oh.us

  
Central Office - Columbus
Address:
1980 West Broad Street, Columbus Ohio 43223
phone: (614) 466-7170
Human Resource Contacts:
Renee Szymanski | 614-466-6443
Renee.Szymanski@dot.state.oh.us
and Michael Bussa | 614-466-7986
Mike.Bussa@dot.state.oh.us