Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 ODOT Veterans Employment Contacts

 
The application process, as detailed on the ODOT Veterans Information Page, is centrally handled through the State of Ohio Hiring Management System, but ODOT can help answer questions about specific job postings and the overall process. Use the map below to locate a local ODOT contact to reach out to, or use the CONTACT FORM to send ODOT your questions, comments or suggestions.
 
Thanks for your interest!
 
 

 

Instructions
ODOT District Map, Click a district to visit its link. District 1District 2District 3District 4District 5District 6District 7District 8District 9District 10District 11District 12

 

 

ODOT District 1  ODOT District 1

 
District 1 - Lima
 
Serving the Counties of:
Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert and Wyandot

Address:
1885 N. McCullough St.
Lima, Ohio 45801
Phone: (419) 222-9055
Fax: (419) 222-0438

Human Resource Contact:
Machell Price
419-999-6816
 

ODOT District 2  ODOT District 2

 
District 2 - Bowling Green
 
Serving the Counties of:
Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams and Wood
 Address:
317 East Poe Road
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402-1330
Phone: (419) 353-8131
Fax: (419) 353-1468
Human Resource Contacts:
Pam Shanks
419-353-8131
Pam.Shanks@dot.state.oh.us
and
Marcia Benner
419-353-8131
 
 

ODOT District 3  ODOT District 3

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland and Wayne​  
Address:
906 Clark Ave.
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Phone: (419) 281-0513
or (800) 276-4188 (OH only)
Fax: (419) 281-0874
Human Resource Contact:
Mindy Cavin
419-207-2837
Mindy.Cavin@dot.state.oh.us
 

ODOT District 4  ODOT District 4

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Ashtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit and Trumbull
Address:
2088 S. Arlington Road
Akron, Ohio 44306
Phone: (330) 786-3100
or (800) 603-1054 (OH only)
Fax: (330) 786-2210
Human Resource Contact:
Thomas Wagner
330-786-2220
Thomas.Wagner@dot.state.oh.us
 

ODOT District 5  ODOT District 5

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum and Perry

Address:
9600 Jacksontown Rd.
 Jacksontown, Ohio 43030
Phone: (740) 323-4400
Fax: (740) 323-3715

Human Resource Contacts:
Shelby Williams
740-323-5162
Shelby.Williams@dot.state.oh.us
and
Sarah Shegog
740-323-5163
Sarah.Shegog@dot.state.oh.us

 

ODOT District 6  ODOT District 6

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Delaware, Fayette, Franklin, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway and Union
Address:
400 East William St.
Delaware, Ohio 43015
Phone: (740) 833-8000 | Fax: (740) 833-8100

Human Resource Contact:
Aimee Cavazos 740-833-8206
Aimee.Cavazos@dot.state.oh.us

 

ODOT District 7  ODOT District 7

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Auglaize, Clark, Champaign, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery and Shelby
Address:
1001 St. Marys Ave. SR 29
Sidney, Ohio 45365
Phone: (937) 492-1141
Fax: (937) 497-9734

Human Resource Contacts:
Jane Meier
937-497-6792
Jane.Meier@dot.state.oh.us 
and
Melanie Payne
937-497-6748
Melanie.Payne@dot.state.oh.us

 

ODOT District 8  ODOT District 8

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Greene, Hamilton, Preble and Warren
Address:
505 South SR 741
Lebanon, Ohio 45036
Phone: (513) 932-3030
or (800) 831-2142 (OH only)
Fax: 513-932-7651

Human Resource Contacts:
Shananne Middleton
513-933-6513
Shananne.Middleton@dot.state.oh.us
and
Lundi Milton
513-933-6514
Lundi.Milton@dot.state.oh.us

 

ODOT District 9  ODOT District 9

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Adams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross and Scioto
Address:
650 Eastern Ave.
 Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Phone: (740) 773-2691
or (888) 819-8501 (OH only)
 Fax: (740) 775-4889
Human Resource Contact:
Gwen Thomas
740-774-8860
Gwen.Thomas@dot.state.oh.us
 

 ODOT District 10

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Vinton and Washington
Address:
338 Muskingum Dr.
Marietta, Ohio 45750
Phone:  (740) 568-3900
or (800) 845-0226 (OH only)
Fax: (740) 373-7317
Human Resource Contact:
Natalie Reed
740-568-3911
Natalie.Reed@dot.state.oh.us
 

ODOT District 11  ODOT District 11

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas
Address:
2201 Reiser Ave.
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Phone: (330) 339-6633
Fax: (330) 308-3942
Human Resource Contact:
Sheri Laughlin
330-308-7810
Sheri.Laughlin@dot.state.oh.us
 

ODOT District 12  ODOT District 12

 
 
Serving the Counties of:
Cuyahoga, Geauga and Lake
 Address:
5500 Transportation Blvd.
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
Phone: (216) 581-2100
or (800) 732-4896 (OH only)
Fax: (216) 584-2274

Human Resource Contact:
Jennifer Mcgill
216-584-2022
Jennifer.Mcgill@dot.state.oh.us

 

 District HR Contact Info

 
 
Roll over the map to the left to display contact information for the local district Human Resource contacts in your area. 
 
Central Office contacts are displayed below the District 6 information.