Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
1
  
Rhonda.Pees@dot.ohio.govAllen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Wyandot
2
  
Harry.Bare@dot.ohio.govFulton, Henry, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Williams, Wood
3
  
D03.PIO@dot.ohio.gov; lisa.pawlikowski@dot.ohio.govAshland, Crawford, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Richland, Wayne
4
  
patrice.yacko@dot.ohio.gov; brian.olson@dot.ohio.govAshtabula, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull
5
  
marlene.cherry@dot.ohio.gov; michelle.croom@dot.ohio.gov; allison.durant@dot.ohio.govCoshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum, Perry
6
  
Steve.Downing@dot.ohio.gov; Theresa.Pryor@dot.ohio.gov; Mitch.Blackford@dot.ohio.gov; Karen.Burchett@dot.ohio.gov; Sherri.Tobias@dot.ohio.gov; d06.pio@dot.ohio.gov; Dan.Wise@dot.ohio.gov; shawn.rostorfer@dot.ohio.govDelaware, Fayette, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Pickaway, Union
7
  
sam.sine@dot.ohio.gov; tim.kelly@dot.ohio.gov;scott.kasler@dot.ohio.gov; jody.seger@dot.ohio.govAuglaize, Clark, Champaign, Darke, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Shelby
8
  
sharon.smigielski@dot.ohio.govButler, Clermont, Clinton, Greene, Hamilton, Preble, Warren
9
  
kathleen.fuller@dot.ohio.govAdams, Brown, Highland, Jackson, Lawrence, Pike, Ross, Scioto
10
  
ray.henry@dot.ohio.gov; lynnette.richards@dot.ohio.gov; shannon.slavin@dot.ohio.gov; jill.dible@dot.ohio.gov; ashley.rittenhouse@dot.ohio.gov; Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Vinton, Washington
11
  
becky.giauque@dot.ohio.govBelmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Tuscarawas
12
  
D12.Public.Information@dot.ohio.gov; ed.bais@dot.ohio.govCuyahoga, Geauga, Lake
999
  
andy.eline@dot.ohio.gov(614) 466-7303999 is emailed on every report