Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
0
CEN
999
- Unknown -
  
1
ADA
9
Adams
  
2
ALL
1
Allen
  
3
ASD
3
Ashland
  
4
ATB
4
Ashtabula
  
5
ATH
10
Scott.Sanders@dot.ohio.gov; james.durst@dot.ohio.govAthens
  
6
AUG
7
ted.hemleben@dot.ohio.gov; ron.leffel@dot.ohio.gov; brad.valenti@dot.ohio.govAuglaize
  
7
BEL
11
Belmont
  
8
BRO
9
Brown
  
9
BUT
8
Butler
  
10
CAR
11
Carroll
  
11
CHP
7
tevis.mccammon@dot.ohio.gov; tim.little@dot.ohio.govChampaign
  
12
CLA
7
kyle.reindel@dot.ohio.gov; mike.bloomfield@dot.ohio.govClark
  
13
CLE
8
Clermont
  
14
CLI
8
Clinton
  
15
COL
11
Columbiana
  
16
COS
5
Coshocton
  
17
CRA
3
Crawford
  
18
CUY
12
Cuyahoga
  
19
DAR
7
robert.davis5@dot.ohio.gov; jerry.miller@dot.ohio.gov; jamie.doseck@dot.ohio.govDarke
  
20
DEF
1
Defiance
  
21
DEL
6
michael.taylor@dot.ohio.gov; Patrick.Wilson@dot.ohio.gov; Brian.Dunlap@dot.ohio.govDelaware
  
22
ERI
3
Erie
  
23
FAI
5
Fairfield
  
24
FAY
6
Mike.Elliott@dot.ohio.gov; ronnie.ward@dot.ohio.gov; judie.baum@dot.ohio.gov; John.Daugherty@dot.ohio.govFayette
  
25
FRA
6
shawn.rostorfer@dot.ohio.gov; mark.edwards@dot.ohio.gov; Jerry.Melson@dot.ohio.gov; charles.slone@dot.ohio.gov; jason.lucas@dot.ohio.gov; Marques.Evans@dot.ohio.govFranklin
  
26
FUL
2
Fulton
  
27
GAL
10
Mark.Kirkhart@dot.ohio.govGallia
  
28
GEA
12
Geauga
  
29
GRE
8
Greene
  
30
GUE
5
Guernsey
  
31
HAM
8
Hamilton
  
32
HAN
1
Hancock
  
33
HAR
1
Hardin
  
34
HAS
11
Harrison
  
35
HEN
2
Henry
  
36
HIG
9
Highland
  
37
HOC
10
Shawn.Flannery@dot.ohio.govHocking
  
38
HOL
11
Holmes
  
39
HUR
3
Huron
  
40
JAC
9
Jackson
  
41
JEF
11
Jefferson
  
42
KNO
5
Knox
  
43
LAK
12
Lake
  
44
LAW
9
Lawrence
  
45
LIC
5
Licking
  
46
LOG
7
josh.powers@dot.ohio.gov; charles.conrad@dot.ohio.gov; brian.hynds@dot.ohio.govLogan
  
47
LOR
3
Lorain
  
48
LUC
2
Lucas
  
49
MAD
6
brent.hayes@dot.ohio.gov; ed.shonkwiler@dot.ohio.gov; Ronald.Hesson@dot.ohio.govMadison
  
50
MAH
4
Mahoning
  
51
MAR
6
bruce.mayes@dot.ohio.gov; jeromy.caskey@dot.ohio.gov; todd.seiter@dot.ohio.gov; mark.conley@dot.ohio.govMarion
  
52
MED
3
Medina
  
53
MEG
10
John.Burdette@dot.ohio.govMeigs
  
54
MER
7
jeffrey.whetstone@dot.ohio.gov; john.rethman@dot.ohio.gov; louis.mertz@dot.ohio.govMercer
  
55
MIA
7
shawn.anverse@dot.ohio.gov; joshua.smith@dot.ohio.govMiami
  
56
MOE
10
Jim.Wells@dot.ohio.govMonroe
  
57
MOT
7
robert.lenser@dot.ohio.gov; ryan.sullivan@dot.ohio.gov; jack.mason@dot.ohio.gov; scott.hurley@dot.ohio.govMontgomery
  
58
MRG
10
Bert.Tooms@dot.ohio.govMorgan
  
59
MRW
6
scott.snyder@dot.ohio.gov; Ronald.Williams@dot.ohio.gov; deetta.scott@dot.ohio.gov; Calvin.Pierce@dot.ohio.govMorrow
  
60
MUS
5
Muskingum
  
61
NOB
10
Dave.Lawrence@dot.ohio.govNoble
  
62
OTT
2
Ottawa
  
63
PAU
1
Paulding
  
64
PER
5
Perry
  
65
PIC
6
William.Cunningham@dot.ohio.gov; Marshall.Rice@dot.ohio.gov; jJeffrey.Gamble@dot.ohio.gov; tricia.polt@dot.ohio.govPickaway
  
66
PIK
9
Pike
  
67
POR
4
Portage
  
68
PRE
8
Preble
  
69
PUT
1
Putnam
  
70
RIC
3
Richland
  
71
ROS
9
Ross
  
72
SAN
2
Sandusky
  
73
SCI
9
Scioto
  
74
SEN
2
Seneca
  
75
SHE
7
tony.brown@dot.ohio.gov; jeffrey.marshall@dot.ohio.gov; david.drees@dot.ohio.govShelby
  
76
STA
4
Stark
  
77
SUM
4
Summit
  
78
TRU
4
Trumbull
  
79
TUS
11
Tuscarawas
  
80
UNI
6
jack.marshall@dot.ohio.gov; jason.pounds@dot.ohio.gov; Jason.Slagle@dot.ohio.gov; dawn.westcott@dot.ohio.govUnion
  
81
VAN
1
Van Wert
  
82
VIN
10
David.Molihan@dot.ohio.govVinton
  
83
WAR
8
Warren
  
84
WAS
10
Richard.Venham@dot.ohio.govWashington
  
85
WAY
3
Wayne
  
86
WIL
2
Williams
  
87
WOO
2
Wood
  
88
WYA
1
Wyandot