An Official Site
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Local Websites

This page has various sites for the Ohio Department of Transportation (ODOT) District One area which includes Allen, Defiance, Hancock, Hardin, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert and Wyandot counties in northwest Ohio.  The sites are sorted by county with regional sites listed afterwards. A list of national/international directories are listed on the bottom of the page. There is also a page with contact information for the County Engineers in the eight counties of the ODOT District One.

Allen County Ohio

Allen County

Allen County Engineer's Office

Allen County Sheriff's Office

Lima-Allen County Regional Planning Commission

Allen County Regional Transit Authority

Johnny Appleseed Metropolitan Park District

City of Lima

City of Delphos

Village of Beaverdam

Village of Bluffton - Note: A portion of the Village of Bluffton is in Hancock County.

Village of Elida

Village of LaFayette

Village of Spencerville

Amanda Township

American Township

Bath Township

Perry Township 

Shawnee Township

Area Agency on Aging 3

Lima Allen County Convention and Visitors Bureau - This site has many links as well as information about the area. 

Defiance County Ohio

Defiance County  

Defiance County Engineer's Office

Defiance County Sheriff's Office

City of Defiance

Village of Hicksville

Maumee Valley Planning Organization 

Hancock County Ohio

Hancock County

Hancock County Engineer's Office

Hancock County Sheriff's Office

Hancock Regional Planning Commission

Hancock Park District

Hancock Area Transportation Services (HATS) 

City of Findlay

City of Fostoria

Village of Arlington

Village of Bluffton - Note: A portion of the Village of Bluffton is in Hancock County.

Village of McComb

Village of Van Buren

Hardin County Ohio

Hardin County

Hardin County Sheriff's Office

City of Kenton

Village of Ada

Village of Dunkirk 

Village of Forest

Paulding County Ohio

Paulding County

Paulding County Engineer's Office

Paulding County Sheriff's Office 

Village of Antwerp

Village of Oakwood

Village of Paulding

Paulding County Local Links from the Paulding County Carnegie Library Internet site. 

Putnam County Ohio

Putnam County

Putnam County Auditor

Putnam County Sheriff's Office

Village of Columbus Grove

Village of Continental

Village of Kalida  

Village of Leipsic - Site of the Village of Leipsic and the Leipsic Area Chamber of Commerce

Village of Ottawa

Village of Ottoville

Village of Pandora - Portal for Putnam County. 

Van Wert County Ohio

Van Wert County

Van Wert County Engineer's Office

Van Wert County Sheriff's Office

City of Delphos 

City of Van Wert 

Village of Convoy

Village of Middle Point

Village of Ohio City

Village of Venedocia - Portal for Van Wert County

Wyandot County Ohio

Wyandot County

Wyandot County Engineer's Office 

Wyandot County Sheriff's Office

City of Upper Sandusky

Village of Carey


Regional Sites

Northwest Central Ohio Solid Waste District

County Engineer's Association of Ohio

Ohio Association of Regional Councils (OARC)

Ohio Township Association 

You can get to web sites of Ohio colleges and universities from the site of the Ohio Board of Regents

ODOT District 1 Capital Programs Website Manager: