Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 County Information



The Transportation Administrators are responsible for highway maintenance programs in their respective counties including Ice & Snow.

Their primary function during the winter months is ice and snow control. During the summer months, their primary function is highway maintenance (e.g. pavement repair, signs, pothole repair, crack sealing, berm and guardrail repair). They are also responsible for maintaining roadside drainage and appearance. Listed below are the counties that are maintained by District Two and their respective county managers. Click on any of the names below to send them e-mail. Their respective phone numbers are listed after each name.



 County Contacts

Fulton CountyShatzer, RichardTransportation Administrator419-335-8941
Henry CountySchneiderbauer, CraigTransportation Administrator419-592-1838
Lucas CountyCalcamuggio, DaleTransportation Administrator419-867-0314
Northwood OutpostCalcamuggio, DaleTransportation Administrator419-693-8870
Ottawa CountyDurnwald, SteveTransportation Administrator419-898-4134
Sandusky CountyDurnwald, SteveTransportation Administrator419-332-1585
Seneca CountyKanavel, DavidTransportation Administrator419-447-0967
Williams CountyAnderson, LeeTransportation Administrator419-485-3505
Wood CountyKanavel, DavidTransportation Administrator419-353-0866