Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 Fulton County



Archbold, Delta, Fayette, Lyons,
Wauseon, Swanton, and Metamora 

Located in Wauseon, Ohio, is the ODOT Fulton County Garage facility. Mike Fountain is the Transportation Administrator and the Transportation Managers are Rick Roe and Steve Trausch.

This county facility is responsible for the mowing, maintenance, and plowing on all state and federal routes within and around Archbold, Delta, Fayette, Lyons, Metamore, Pettisville, Swanton, and Wauseon. Equipped with 10 International dump trucks that plow the state routes during the snow and ice season, this facility plows approximately 290 lane miles!

If you have any questions concerning this facility, please contact the garage at 419-335-8941.




Mike Fountain, Transportation Administrator
8878 State Route 108
Wauseon, OH 43567
Phone: 419-335-8941 / 419-335-8272 
Fax: 419-335-0981

 Snow Routes

Fulton 4 Crew Snow Routes.pdfFulton 4 Crew Snow Routes
Fulton 5 Crew Snow Routes.pdfFulton 5 Crew Snow Routes
Fulton 6 Crew Snow Routes.pdfFulton 6 Crew Snow Routes
Fulton 7 Crew Snow Routes.pdfFulton 7 Crew Snow Routes
Fulton 8 Crew Snow Routes.pdfFulton 8 Crew Snow Routes
Fulton 9 Crew Snow Routes.pdfFulton 9 Crew Snow Routes
Fulton County



Lane Mileage

 Bridge Count

 Plow Trucks








 Salt Storage Capacity

 Salt Used Last winter


3,000 tons

4,485 tons