Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 Seneca County


Attica, Bettsville, Bloomville,
Fostoria, New Riegel, Republic, and Tiffin

The ODOT Seneca County Garage facility is located in Tiffin, Ohio. Tom Powell is the Transportation Administrator.  Greg Glover and Bryan Spero are the Transportation Managers.

This county is responsible for the mowing, maintenance, and plowing on the federal and state routes within and around the municipalities of Attica, Bettsville, Bloomville, Fostoria, New Riegel, Republic, and Tiffin.

For any questions or concerns regarding this facility, please contact the garage at 419-447-0967.




Tom Powell​, Transportation Administrator
3390 SR 100
Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Phone: 419-447-0967 / 419-447-0970
Fax: 419-448-4920

 Snow Routes

Seneca County Snow Routes.pdfSeneca County Snow Routes
Seneca County.pdfSeneca County



Lane Mileage

 Bridge Count

 Plow Trucks







Snow & Ice Distance 
Driven Last Winter 

 Liquid De-icers
Used Last Winter

 Salt Used Last Winter

53,051 miles

118,543 gallons

3,492 tons