Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 Williams County


Montpelier, Bryan, Edon, Edgerton,
Pioneer, Holiday City, West Unity,
and Stryker

The ODOT Williams County Garage facility is located in Montpelier, Ohio. Richard Shatzer is the Transportation Administrator, and Doug Crawford and Andrew Herman are the Transportation Managers.

This county facility is responsible for the mowing, plowing, and routine maintenance of all state and federal routes in and around the municipalities of Montpelier, Bryan, Edon, Edgerton, Holiday City, Pioneer, West Unity, and Stryker.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this facility, please contact the garage at 419-485-3505.



Richard Shatzer, Transportation Administrator
1825 Magda Dr.
Montpelier, OH
Phone: 419-485-3505 / 419-485-0104
Fax: 419-485-5720

 Snow Routes

There are no items to show in this view of the "District Two Snow Routes" document library.



 Lane Mileage

 Bridge Count

 Plow Trucks







 Snow & Ice Distance Driven Last Winter

 Liquid De-icers Used Last Winter

 Salt Used Last Winter

 42,024 miles

170,867 gallons

3,446 tons