Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

 Clark County


Catawba, North Hampton, Clifton, South Charleston,
Donnelsville, South Vienna, Enon, Springfield, New Carlisle,
Tremont City, Lawrenceville, Medway, Plattsburgh

The Clark County Garage facility, located in Springfield, Ohio, has 27 employees. Kyle Reindel is the Transportation Administrator with Mike Bloomfield and Ryan Orseno are the Transportation Managers.

This county facility is responsible for the mowing, plowing, and routine maintenance of all interstate, U.S. and state routes in Clark County.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this facility, please contact the garage at 937-325-4573 or 937-497-6984. 







Kyle Reindel, Transportation Administrator
1630 W. First Street
Springfield, OH 45504
Phone: 937-497-6984 / 937-325-4573
Fax: 937-497-6985

Mike Bloomfield, Transportation Manager
Phone: 937-497-6817

Ryan Orseno, Transportation Manager
Phone: 937-497-6848




Enon Outpost
2310 Enon Road
Enon, OH 45323
Phone: 937-882-6271

Harmony Outpost
7875 E. National Road
South Charleston, OH 45368
Phone: 937-568-4811


 Sign Up for News Releases

To receive news releases for Clark County via email, Please click the link below.



Total Lane Miles:           469

Bridges:                       187

Snow Routes:               17

Trucks:                         18

Miles per Snow Route:   30

Salt Capacity (Tons):    5,230


 State Routes


4, 41, 54, 56, 72,

235, 334, 369, 571, 794


 U.S. Routes


40, 42, 68


 Interstate Routes


70, 675


 Contact Information


Any questions or concerns regarding this page
please contact the Public Information Office

(937) 497-6820