Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



ODOT District

District 11

ODOT District, with Counties

District 11 - New Philadelphia

Serving the Counties of:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson and Tuscarawas

Address, Phone and Fax

2201 Reiser Ave.
New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
Phone: (330) 339-6633
Fax: (330) 308-3942

Public Information Contact

Public Information Contact:
Lauren Borell, (330) 308-7817

District Deputy Director

District Deputy Director:
Roxanne Kane
(330) 308-3950


Created at 1/12/2010 5:33 PM by Andrew Eline
Last modified at 4/24/2018 1:15 PM by Andrew Eline