Ohio.gov State Agencies  |  Online Services
Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



ODOT District

District 05

ODOT District, with Counties

District 5 - Jacksontown 

Serving the Counties of:
Coshocton, Fairfield, Guernsey, Knox, Licking, Muskingum and Perry

Address, Phone and Fax

9600 Jacksontown Rd.
 Jacksontown, Ohio 43030
Phone:(740) 323-4400
Fax: (740) 323-3715

Public Information Contact

Public Information Contact:
Morgan Overbey,
(740) 323-5204

District Deputy Director

District Deputy Director:
Jason L. Sturgeon
(740) 323-4400


Created at 1/12/2010 5:00 PM by Andrew Eline
Last modified at 4/10/2018 10:44 AM by Andrew Eline